Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Jennifer W
Jennifer W Padbury, Western Australia | November 27 2019
Had such a great experience with Glen from Barkbusters helping me with my 7 year old stubborn boy Max. I can see the techniques working immediately and can’t express my gratitude enough that Barkbusters came along after a tough few months trying to get help with Max. Really looking forward to the continuous sessions and hearing more expert advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Gordon G Fremantle, Western Australia | November 27 2019
Maureen has changed our dog and our life for the better! Bella no longer barks incessantly making our neighbours happy. We would unequivocally recommend Maureen - she has a terrific sense of humour and gave us practical advice that really works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Awww, Thanks Gordon I enjoyed meeting and working with such a lovely family, so Glad that Bella has improved so dramatically!!!
review image
Mikala S Winthrop, Western Australia | November 27 2019
Maureen was very informative and helpful. I learnt a lot in my first session with her which put my mind at ease with having a new puppy. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Candy E
Candy E Burns Beach, Western Australia | November 19 2019
Thank you so much Glen. You are simply amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Bunny Q
Bunny Q Willetton, Western Australia | November 19 2019
Glen was a good trainer. I learned so much as Ginger is my first dog. Will continue to train and see how it goes. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlotte F Aveley, Western Australia | November 14 2019
Maureen was fantastic! She explained everything very thoroughly and taught me so many useful technique to help train Chip. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Steve D Gidgegannup, Western Australia | November 13 2019
Fantastic 2.5 hours spent with Glen Our Boxer puppy was a totally different dog after the 1st session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
David H Perth, Western Australia | November 10 2019
It was great to have Glen come out today and talk us through, and show us though, all of the information we needed to handle our new puppy, it was simple and a relaxed training and worked straight away, thanks Glen Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Karen D Perth, Western Australia | November 05 2019
Glen’s a great trainer, amazing understanding of dogs. Great teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Nellie J
Nellie J Greenwood, Western Australia | November 04 2019
Glenn's training techniques were so simple but so effective! I could see an instant change in my dog's behaviour and demeanor. We still have some work to do but I am filled with confidence now that getting our dog's behaviour under control is achievable!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more