Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Manjula R
Manjula R Perth/Victoria Park, Western Australia | August 12 2019
I had a great time learning how to train and lead Cosmo. The training was as much for myself as it was for Cosmo :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I am glad you realise that. Some times people don't understand that the dog needs the owner to take control and not the trainer. Im there to help you both understand each other. Keep up the good work. Glen
review image
Sharon C Haynes, Western Australia | August 11 2019
Fantastic. Fixed our problems instantly and we now know how to maintain it. Thankyoy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Keep up the good work and I will see you soon.
review image
Karen K Maida Vale, Western Australia | July 07 2019
Maureen was absolutely fantastic with our 9 month old border collie. I couldn't believe how quickly Chevy responded to the training and we now have the tools to continue with the training and Chevy is doing really well. I wish we had contacted Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Glad to see he is doing so well, Chevy was a consistent licker and jumped constantly at everyone, also no one could get near him to groom him, now mum can groom him and he is calm and loves his grooming time with mum!!! well done!!!
Aimee W
Aimee W Perth, Western Australia | July 06 2019
Brilliant! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Rosie the French Bulldog is 3 years old and tends to dominate and suffers anxiety, was a joy to work with her such a lovely little girl!!! Thanks Glen.
review image
Sally B Perth, Western Australia | July 04 2019
Positive experience. Glen provides background and logic behind training techniques and easy to follow steps for ongoing training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Stephanie B Perth, Western Australia | July 04 2019
Maureen has been absolutely excellent to work with! Going into this we thought we were totally alone in all of our problems but Maureen has shown us otherwise. Many people have been through what we're going through and there's always a way to solve it! Thanks Maureen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you, looking forward to seeing her improve with her separation issues, Maureen.
review image
Talie P Perth, Western Australia | July 04 2019
Maureen took the time to understand all the behaviours and situations we wanted to address with our dog. She walked through what we needed to do in each situation with simple clear instructions. Maureen also allowed me to practice the one step training under her guidance so that it was clear in my mind what I needed to do. The folder provided good information and her advice around changing my dogs diet has been invaluable. Mocha has been a much calmer well behaved dog after just 10 days of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I'm so pleased that Mocha is doing really well with her recall!!!
review image
Joanne R EDGEWATER, Western Australia | July 03 2019
Glen was fantastic with Margo. Within minutes he had her pulling under control. You can see he genuinely loves dogs and I felt immediately comfortable with him as a trainer. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tanya M Perth, Western Australia | June 27 2019
We were extremely impressed. It was like Moose was a complete different dog. I wish I contacted Bark Busters sooner. Very simple and easy to learn. The training is something we can do every day with ease. Glen was amazing. I highly recommend him. Moose responded so easily and we look forward to continuing his training. The cost is well worth it. It's lifetime. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jill M Perth, Western Australia | June 19 2019
Glen came out to meet our dogs and was great. Made sure that I understood everything he was doing and why he was doing it. Had my dog Scout responding so quickly. Can't wait to get training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Good to see Scout getting better with the pulling and jumping, Looking forward to seeing the results!!!

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more