Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Stephanie P
Stephanie P Joondalup, Western Australia | May 29 2019
It was absolutely phenomenal. Glen put us at ease and did not make us feel like bad dog parents which previous trainers have, he simply showed us how to live going forward in a positive way. We have been through various types of trainers before but this is the first one that has worked. He was amazing at talking us through everything and being so patient. My husband and I absolutely saw a difference in the first session. He has changed our lives and helped our furbabies to create a well structured and happy family. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Glad everything is going so well, looking forward to our next visit, Glen.
review image
Hannah D Success, Western Australia | May 27 2019
Glen was great! Bark Busters is an incredible and totally worthwhile service! Totally transformative. Noticeable difference in dogs' behaviour within 20 minutes. Glen was super knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He educated us on dog psychology, and then we did some great hands on exercises to train our dogs. Great experience! Will be getting bark busters in for every dog I have in the future. Pebbles' behaviour is still improving. There has been an incredible improvement in Pebbles behaviour with the following: - Chasing and nipping other dogs - Obsessively chasing lights and insects - Obsessively licking her paws - Obsessively eating grass - Destructive behaviour - Walking on a lead Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : That is so good thankyou and keep up the good work I will see you soon It was a pleasure meeting your dogs. Glen
review image
Marsha B Dayton, Western Australia | May 27 2019
Maureen was great. We had issues we really weren't sure how to address and she's helped us heaps! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Marsha, They are gorgeous boys, keep up the good work!!! Maureen.
Sophia H
Sophia H Innaloo, Western Australia | May 27 2019
Training went very well and our dog Mia responded very well to the training. Glen did a very good job in showing us how to be the leader and didn't just train Mia but trained us as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you, I really enjoyed working with her, she is doing great!!! Glen.
review image
Ben D Perth, Western Australia | May 26 2019
Had the first training session with Glen, his experience with dogs show. Feeling very happy with the results after just one day, our dog is more respectful and well behaved already. Looking forward to see our dog continue to change for the better, can't wait for group classes. Thank you Glen!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Ben, that's so great, I'm so glad all is going well.
Simon R
Simon R Mullaloo, Western Australia | May 21 2019
Very clear plan to get Mischa to be more relaxed and also learn better techniques for obedience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Heaps, she is a good girl, looking forward to seeing her progress, Glen.
review image
Karl C Palmyra, Western Australia | May 19 2019
Excellent, great advice and really friendly Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Great little dog just a bit angry at times. Keep up the training and he will be fine. Thanks for review. Glen
review image
Claire D Joondalup, Western Australia | May 18 2019
Glen was phenomenal. Treated our puppy Delilah beautifully, took his time helping us understand & gave us all the tools we need to have a wonderfully mannered dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you so much, I thoroughly enjoyed working with her, Glen.
review image
Jennifer S Mundaring, Western Australia | May 14 2019
We booked an appointed with Maureen as our two dogs were barking incessantly when my husband and I were at work. We wanted to sort this out as it was starting to bother our neighbours. Not knowing exactly what was causing the barking I was skeptical about how some specific lead work and a change of diet could fix the problem; however, two weeks later, after doing the prescribed exercises and the change in diet, their barking has improved dramatically! It has eased so much stress for our family. Maureen was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you, I am glad they are doing better, Maureen.
review image
Isabella L Carramar, Western Australia | May 13 2019
Changed dog! So much more responsive to commands, eating better, acting so good. Really easy to understand what to do and Glen showed us well too. Really easy to get along with Glen and we enjoyed his helpful visits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : So great to hear, keep up the good work, Glen.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more