Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Charlotte F Aveley, Western Australia | November 14 2019
Maureen was fantastic! She explained everything very thoroughly and taught me so many useful technique to help train Chip. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Steve D Gidgegannup, Western Australia | November 13 2019
Fantastic 2.5 hours spent with Glen Our Boxer puppy was a totally different dog after the 1st session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
David H Perth, Western Australia | November 10 2019
It was great to have Glen come out today and talk us through, and show us though, all of the information we needed to handle our new puppy, it was simple and a relaxed training and worked straight away, thanks Glen Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Karen D Perth, Western Australia | November 05 2019
Glen’s a great trainer, amazing understanding of dogs. Great teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Nellie J
Nellie J Greenwood, Western Australia | November 04 2019
Glenn's training techniques were so simple but so effective! I could see an instant change in my dog's behaviour and demeanor. We still have some work to do but I am filled with confidence now that getting our dog's behaviour under control is achievable!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Luke C Balga, Western Australia | November 02 2019
An excellent professional service, the convince of in home training is a huge added bonus. Our trainers name was Glen and he was fantastic, within half an hour of working with our dog we saw significant improvement with his obedience. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carrie T Palmyra, Western Australia | November 01 2019
Bonnie has never been so calm..! The evening and morning after our session, when she would usually be jumping around barking her head off, have been so peaceful and quiet. I am super excited to see how much she improves with more training and am so grateful for Maureen's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Taylor L
Taylor L Perth, Western Australia | October 29 2019
Had a really eye opening experience with Glen, I can already notice such a difference in my dogs behavior after our first session! Can't wait to keep the training up and have the confidence knowing Rufio is going to be a well trained and obedient dog. Thanks Glen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Judy G Aubin Grove, Western Australia | October 28 2019
What a fantastic 2 hours! Thank you Glen for your help with my beautiful, bossy Rottweiler. You were helpful and supportive and very non-judgemental. Walter was quite different by the time you left. I however still have a lot to learn and practised. So recommend your service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Gayle K
Gayle K Jindalee, Western Australia | October 27 2019
Glen was really knoweledgable gave us some straightforward techniques to train our dogs. He had them eating out of his hand in a short time and I'm sure we'll achieve the same with practice. They are already calmer and listening more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more