Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Rachel F Kelmscott, Western Australia | January 27 2020
Thank you so much to Glen for helping us with Ripley! We noticed an immediate change in her behaviour and you gave us and our dog so much more confidence. The training was comprehensive and you walked us through every step. No question was too hard and it was worth every cent. Would very highly recommend you to family, friends and to anyone who has concerns/is seeking assistance with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Susan B
Susan B Aveley, Western Australia | January 26 2020
I never thought I would ever have a sane dog that would not only let a stranger in the house let alone a male. Thought it was going to take many lessons to see results not see them in the first 30mins it’s amazing the transformation. She’s a much more calmer and obedient dog now I’m still amazed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sue M
Sue M Guildford, Western Australia | January 21 2020
Glen is fantastic, really pleased with the personalised service, instant results. Their training methods align with our personal philosophy on how you should train and treat your dog. We had major concerns with commercial dog biscuits so it was great that Glen went through diet, we took it on board and feel better with what we are feeding our GSD. The group session in the park was amazing, first visit and Summer didn’t react like she has been when seeing other dogs and even said hello to a few. Fantastic, can’t recommend enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Hi guys you have a lovely young german shepherd that just needed a bit of love and some training she understood. Keep up the good work and I will see you soon. Thankyou Glen
review image
Serena J Success, Western Australia | January 18 2020
We rescued a 7mth old German Shepherd puppy and were having a lot of trouble with her until I contacted Maureen she came and put into place simple dog language instructions for me / humans to follow and let me tell u it’s all worked a treat . I have one beautiful nice natureed calm puppy and thanks to Bark busters will continue with all the training that comes with having a dog and apart now of my family .. Thank you again Maureen for all your help :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : My pleasure, she is a gorgeous girl, and a wonderful addition to your family!!!
ILGA B
ILGA B Subiaco, Western Australia | January 16 2020
The training has made an incredible change of behaviour for little Ruby. Maureen is a very confident kind and terrific trainer. Poor Ruby did not have a chance to disobey!! Thank you Maureen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Ruby was a joy to work with, and I'm so pleased she is behaving herself!!! Keep up the good work.
Lorraine P
Lorraine P Iluka, Western Australia | January 15 2020
Extremely happy with the result we have achieved thru Barkbusters (Maureen Guelfi) with Orana Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Jenny M Piara waters, Western Australia | January 14 2020
WOW. Well worth the investment. I have a 10 year pug and a 2 year old rescue dog that I have only had for two weeks, and was beginning to think that he might not have found his forever home as his behaviour was getting worse by the day, until Maureen transformed them both in one afternoon. Both dogs behaviour has changed, if I hadn't seen it for myself, I would never have believed it was possible. I have a very relaxed happy household and even over christmas, when I got a bit out of routine, Maureen was great at getting us back of track. I would highly recommend bark busters to anyone, as I now have the tools to keep us all as one happy family and one little rescue dog his forever home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you Jenny for your kind words, but its your love effort & determination that has paid off, I'm so pleased that they are doing well, Maureen.
review image
Emma V MUNSTER, Western Australia | January 13 2020
Was very happy with Maureen Guelfi. We had a new dog instantly! Having Maureen from bark busters come to our home and giving us the help we needed for our American staffy is a service I would recommend to anyone having issues with their fur baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jenny S Kalamunda, Western Australia | January 01 2020
The techniques make sense and there was a quick noticeable improvement in Roxy’s barking. I had been told by many that with a 5 year old dog it would be too late to train her but she has definitely improved with training and persistence. I now feel confident knowing what to do. My neighbours and friends have been impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : So pleased that Roxy is responding well, keep up the good work!!! Maureen.
review image
Ayesha P Yangebup, Western Australia | December 28 2019
Maureen was fantastic with our puppy, she was very knowledgeable and gave us some fantastic advice for a range of issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more