Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Susan G Edgewater, Western Australia | October 02 2019
After a successful initial lesson with Maureen, my husband and I have commenced a journey that we are confident will result in a happy and well adjusted dog. Our puppy Ella needs some help in learning what we expect of her. Ella is always confident in the knowledge that we love her and we look forward to learning how to be the best owners we can be. We are confident that Maureen's knowledge and expertise will enable us to achieve our goal. Thank you Maureen, we look forward to a long and successful association with you and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Ella was a dream to work with, and with your continued guidance will only improve!!! Maureen
Gina A
Gina A Hocking, Western Australia | October 01 2019
Maureen was absolutely amazing. Friendly, professional and very understanding. She was knowledgeable and we found it very easy to follow the training. We were so impressed at how fast our little puppy Simba connected with the training. We can't thank Maureen enough and I/we were extremely comfortable and relaxed with her coming into our home. Thank you Bark Busters, the training has helped us enormously. We will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Good to see that little Simba's barking has reduced considerably and that she is listening, well done, Maureen
Beth S
Beth S Piara Waters, Western Australia | September 29 2019
Fantastic first training session with Glen. Couldn't believe how well our two dogs responded to his methods. Wish we had done this ages ago, so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Excellent news, I look forward to seeing you all soon, Glen.
Mark V
Mark V Eden Hill, Western Australia | September 26 2019
Noticed a change in our dog in the first session with Glen. he really helped understand our dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Dorothy C Mount Richon, Western Australia | September 26 2019
I was very impressed and it is working Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Valerue F The Vines, Western Australia | September 25 2019
Wow! Such a fabulous lesson for us. It started when I answered the door with Both boys were stunned, learning to walk on the training collar/lead & heeling, using the command then praising them. Took them both for a walk (on their new collar & lead) after Maureen left, only had to use the command once they even sat whilst I spoke to my neighbour, so proud of them both. I cannot praise the excellent training enough. Maureen Guelfi positive words of encouragement & communication was superb & I would highly recommend her to anyone having any issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I'm so pleased that they are doing so well and are walking beautifully by your side, well done, I look forward to seeing you all soon!!!
Steve F
Steve F Forrestfield, Western Australia | September 24 2019
One word - amazing. Maureen was absolutely awesome with a wealth of knowledge and experience however was able to ensure specific training and guidance for our 2 Sharpeis. The entire experience was so well facilitated and we look forward to building a strong training relationship with Maureen. Have to say how awesome it was to see immediate improvement from our first session . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Such gorgeous pups!!! so glad that they are listening and are more relaxed!!! keep up the good work!!!
review image
Joy E perth, Western Australia | September 22 2019
Thanks Maureen for our training session, I can’t believe the changes in one session. Really excited to continue your great work and seeing the changes in my pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Arlo was a joy to work with!!! keep up the good work and I'll see you soon!!! Maureen.
review image
Brad K 6011, Western Australia | September 17 2019
Maureen was a very passionate trainer. Immediate results and highly recommend her to anyone with dog behavioural issues. Thank you again Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : So very glad that Snow is doing so much better with the barking, and is walking beautifully on the lead, well done!!! Maureen.
Carmen P
Carmen P Parkwood, Western Australia | September 17 2019
The information received was very helpful, Knowing that my two staffy’s are trainable and won’ have many issues. Thank you Glen the information was well received. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : They did great, was a pleasure working with them they responded to the training methods beautifully, Glen.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more