Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Bradley R
Bradley R Canning Vale, Western Australia | February 09 2020
Glen was fantastic and his knowledge and skills has really helped Archie in such a short space of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tonie C Banksia grove, Western Australia | February 05 2020
I will call Maureen a dog whisperer,totally professional I done a lot off research for a trainer Bark Busters was the best in there ideologue and my wants for Ragnar. My first lesson was not rushed but a complete training breakdown,got results straight away speaclly Ragnar turning 9-10 weeks old. Everything worked. I done a lot off research before picking a trainer spoke too a lot off companies and Bark Busters was out standing Speacialy for life membership which straight away gave me peace off mind and less anxiousty seeing that I want da best for Ragnar. Maureen’s experience is amazing the real deal and recommend Bark Busters too anyone who wants the best for there K9. You get so much extra if you want to invest the time Thank you Maureen I feel so much relaxed still a journey but knowing I got you guys I know Ragnar will have the best opportunity too be the companion I want 10 out of 10. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
alana H
alana H MINDARIE, Western Australia | January 29 2020
I have just met Glen for the first time as I was looking for some help for my 18 month old Pitbull x. His approach works and makes sense, it is not cruel or hard on the dog. I am amazed at how fast Silas picked up everything that was being asked, the communication was just perfect! Hes gained complete attention from Silas almost instantly. After just one class I understand what my boy need to be happy and well behaved. Thank you for coming Glen I am looking forward to our next class, and the group classes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Heloise S
Heloise S Mindarie, Western Australia | January 29 2020
Glen is a wonderful trainer. Was punctual, energetic and very helpful. Within the first few minutes he already had my dogs' attention. He has a genuine love for dogs and interest in you building a positive relationship with your dogs. Will definitely be recommending him and Bark Busters to anyone needing a little help with their fur babies. Thanks again Glen from everyone in the Swart Family ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dawn M Kallaroo, Western Australia | January 28 2020
We have 2 miniature Dachshunds, Winnie (1) and Valerie (6 ), and the training has been very effective for both of them. Particularly the younger dog, Winnie, who was a nervous barker, barking at every sound and every person who came to the house, sometimes even her own family members when they came from upstairs! Maureen was very professional, confident and kind to the dogs and the results during her initial session were instant and amazing. There is the need to complete the daily training and reinforcement of the new “rules” and we are 4 weeks into the initial set 6 week period. We will continue on with the training, as we have had such great results so far. We are still working on some of the more minor issues for both of the dogs, but I feel very confident that these will improve in time and we will have 2 perfect little dogs! Thanks Maureen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : My Pleasure, they are such great girls, keep up the good work!!!
review image
Rachel F Kelmscott, Western Australia | January 27 2020
Thank you so much to Glen for helping us with Ripley! We noticed an immediate change in her behaviour and you gave us and our dog so much more confidence. The training was comprehensive and you walked us through every step. No question was too hard and it was worth every cent. Would very highly recommend you to family, friends and to anyone who has concerns/is seeking assistance with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Susan B
Susan B Aveley, Western Australia | January 26 2020
I never thought I would ever have a sane dog that would not only let a stranger in the house let alone a male. Thought it was going to take many lessons to see results not see them in the first 30mins it’s amazing the transformation. She’s a much more calmer and obedient dog now I’m still amazed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sue M
Sue M Guildford, Western Australia | January 21 2020
Glen is fantastic, really pleased with the personalised service, instant results. Their training methods align with our personal philosophy on how you should train and treat your dog. We had major concerns with commercial dog biscuits so it was great that Glen went through diet, we took it on board and feel better with what we are feeding our GSD. The group session in the park was amazing, first visit and Summer didn’t react like she has been when seeing other dogs and even said hello to a few. Fantastic, can’t recommend enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Hi guys you have a lovely young german shepherd that just needed a bit of love and some training she understood. Keep up the good work and I will see you soon. Thankyou Glen
review image
Serena J Success, Western Australia | January 18 2020
We rescued a 7mth old German Shepherd puppy and were having a lot of trouble with her until I contacted Maureen she came and put into place simple dog language instructions for me / humans to follow and let me tell u it’s all worked a treat . I have one beautiful nice natureed calm puppy and thanks to Bark busters will continue with all the training that comes with having a dog and apart now of my family .. Thank you again Maureen for all your help :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : My pleasure, she is a gorgeous girl, and a wonderful addition to your family!!!
ILGA B
ILGA B Subiaco, Western Australia | January 16 2020
The training has made an incredible change of behaviour for little Ruby. Maureen is a very confident kind and terrific trainer. Poor Ruby did not have a chance to disobey!! Thank you Maureen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Ruby was a joy to work with, and I'm so pleased she is behaving herself!!! Keep up the good work.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more