Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Una H Ellenbrook, Western Australia | December 19 2019
What an amazing experience! Maureen Guelfi thoroughly explained and demonstrated the technique to use with my 4 year old dog "Ollie". From the time she arrived at my front door, she immediately had him responding to her. I should have sought her help earlier, had I known what I know now. I cannot believe the positive change this training has made to him and his behavior. He is so manageable and better behaved on his lead, he has responded so well to all the training, particularly his barking. I highly recommend Bark Busters and greatly appreciate Maureen Guelfi's help and guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks so much Una for your kind words, it was a pleasure to work with you and Ollie!!!
David M
David M Beeliar, Western Australia | December 15 2019
Glen explained all the processes really well, and the reasons behind them. He changed my dog’s behaviour within a minute. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Mel W
Mel W Duncraig, Western Australia | December 14 2019
Glen was in charge of Max the moment he stepped into our house, he stopped him barking as he walked in the door and we've barely heard a yap from him since, it's been awesome. Our dog is 3.5 yrs old and has always barked at every little noise or person/dog that walked past our house and after just 1 session with Glen we have been able to stop Max barking, with very little effort. I can't recommend Glen enough. I wasn't convinced anyone could stop Max barking, but he made it so easy. My only regret is not sorting it years ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lina Paola J Gwelup, Western Australia | December 14 2019
Maureen was a fantastic trainer. We paid for other trainers that came home and we achieved nothing. Within the first day our baby improved 70%. The difference was remarkable. Highly recommend this method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you Lina, Pepe was a joy to work with!!!
Kevin T
Kevin T Burswood, Western Australia | December 07 2019
Great first session today with Glen. We have made great progress already after one session. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thankyou Kevin for the review. Quentin the little boston terrier is a great dog that learns very quickly and just wants to do it for you. All I did was explain how to talk dogy to him. Keep up the good work and I will se you soon. Glen
review image
mirna B Ellenbrook, Western Australia | December 04 2019
Coco was barking a lot, jumping on people, growling when he wanted attention, he is quieter now, just a simple BAHh plus training has made a lot of difference!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Goran K
Goran K Swan view, Western Australia | December 02 2019
Just finished our first session with Glen and my 8 month husky cross, all I can say is wow! My pupp is a different dog already! I couldn’t recommend Glen high enough, thank you so much Glen and look forward to the second session in a few weeks, thank you so much mate. Permalink
Kaylie B
Kaylie B North beach, Western Australia | December 01 2019
We had Maureen come over today to help with our 3month old puppy. Maureen is wonderful!! ? I felt like myself, husband and pup gained so much knowledge and better understanding from our first training session with Maureen. After Maureen had left we continued with the recommended techniques and I Literally happy danced around the house when Molly was responding. It’s still early days as Molly is only 3 months but I’m already excited to continue our training and see Maureen again. Thank you thank you thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Le-Anne R Forrestfield, Western Australia | December 01 2019
Maureen was an awesome trainer. She was really helpful and I have seen great change in my both my dogs. Thank you so much for your guidance. My dogs now listen and i can actually open the front door without them trying to run out. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Emma R
Emma R CARLISLE, Western Australia | November 30 2019
Maureen was so very lovely and she had a wonderful way with Ghost. We are so thankful that she came into our home to help us stop bad puppy habits from becoming big issues further down the track. We can't wait to see the positive results from the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more