Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
mirna B Ellenbrook, Western Australia | December 04 2019
Coco was barking a lot, jumping on people, growling when he wanted attention, he is quieter now, just a simple BAHh plus training has made a lot of difference!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Goran K
Goran K Swan view, Western Australia | December 02 2019
Just finished our first session with Glen and my 8 month husky cross, all I can say is wow! My pupp is a different dog already! I couldn’t recommend Glen high enough, thank you so much Glen and look forward to the second session in a few weeks, thank you so much mate. Permalink
Kaylie B
Kaylie B North beach, Western Australia | December 01 2019
We had Maureen come over today to help with our 3month old puppy. Maureen is wonderful!! ? I felt like myself, husband and pup gained so much knowledge and better understanding from our first training session with Maureen. After Maureen had left we continued with the recommended techniques and I Literally happy danced around the house when Molly was responding. It’s still early days as Molly is only 3 months but I’m already excited to continue our training and see Maureen again. Thank you thank you thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Le-Anne R Forrestfield, Western Australia | December 01 2019
Maureen was an awesome trainer. She was really helpful and I have seen great change in my both my dogs. Thank you so much for your guidance. My dogs now listen and i can actually open the front door without them trying to run out. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Emma R
Emma R CARLISLE, Western Australia | November 30 2019
Maureen was so very lovely and she had a wonderful way with Ghost. We are so thankful that she came into our home to help us stop bad puppy habits from becoming big issues further down the track. We can't wait to see the positive results from the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jennifer W
Jennifer W Padbury, Western Australia | November 27 2019
Had such a great experience with Glen from Barkbusters helping me with my 7 year old stubborn boy Max. I can see the techniques working immediately and can’t express my gratitude enough that Barkbusters came along after a tough few months trying to get help with Max. Really looking forward to the continuous sessions and hearing more expert advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Gordon G Fremantle, Western Australia | November 27 2019
Maureen has changed our dog and our life for the better! Bella no longer barks incessantly making our neighbours happy. We would unequivocally recommend Maureen - she has a terrific sense of humour and gave us practical advice that really works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Awww, Thanks Gordon I enjoyed meeting and working with such a lovely family, so Glad that Bella has improved so dramatically!!!
review image
Mikala S Winthrop, Western Australia | November 27 2019
Maureen was very informative and helpful. I learnt a lot in my first session with her which put my mind at ease with having a new puppy. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Candy E
Candy E Burns Beach, Western Australia | November 19 2019
Thank you so much Glen. You are simply amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Bunny Q
Bunny Q Willetton, Western Australia | November 19 2019
Glen was a good trainer. I learned so much as Ginger is my first dog. Will continue to train and see how it goes. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more