Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Tanya M Perth, Western Australia | June 27 2019
We were extremely impressed. It was like Moose was a complete different dog. I wish I contacted Bark Busters sooner. Very simple and easy to learn. The training is something we can do every day with ease. Glen was amazing. I highly recommend him. Moose responded so easily and we look forward to continuing his training. The cost is well worth it. It's lifetime. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jill M Perth, Western Australia | June 19 2019
Glen came out to meet our dogs and was great. Made sure that I understood everything he was doing and why he was doing it. Had my dog Scout responding so quickly. Can't wait to get training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Good to see Scout getting better with the pulling and jumping, Looking forward to seeing the results!!!
Letitsia V
Letitsia V Atwell, Western Australia | June 18 2019
Glen,s knowledge and hands on approach complimented and enhanced what I was already doing with faster results. I feel that all of the training tips offered will be easily applied in Glens absence for a better than he already is dog and am glad that we decided to work on these things now rather than later. I love the training tools that come with the sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Looking forward to seeing the results with walking on the lead, recall chewing digging and jumping.
review image
Caleb M Carlisle, Western Australia | June 17 2019
Most amazing thing I have ever witnessed. Glen was born to do this kind of work. I never in my life would have guessed how quickly he could relate to my Zeus and how well he could tap into his psyche. I had no idea what to expect but honestly could not have been more impressed, valued and happy with Bark Busters service. Glen is a genius when it comes to dogs and I really thought Zeus would give him a run for his money but not even close. Glen is compassionate and gentle but simultaneously firm and it gets results. I am one to baby my dog and he taught me how to really help my dog and make him happy. So thankful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you so much, I'm looking forward to seeing his behaviour improve with other dogs and people, and to not pull on that lead!!!
review image
Shania T Perth, Western Australia | June 14 2019
Before training Mila with Bark Busters she was slightly aggressive towards people and dogs, pulled on the lead and needed some general training. I was always anxious to take her out for a walk, to the park, not knowing how she was going to react towards people and other dogs. But with only 2 sessions with Bark Busters I am so amazed with Mila's progress. I can take her for a walk and be on the same side of the footpath with a dog and a person now, where before I wouldn't be able to be on the other side of the road without getting a reaction. I now can take Mila for a walk without having to worry about anyone else being around. I can take her to the park and Mila will come back when called and walk by my side even if she is off the leash. I can not wait to see what else Mila can do and more of her progress. I am so thankful for Maureen, helping me out so much, answering any question I had and being a phone call away if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I'm so pleased that I was able to help with her pulling on the lead and aggression issues, I look forward to seeing her progress, Maureen.
review image
Shailee R Perth, Western Australia | June 12 2019
I couldn't believe within the first 5 seconds of meeting Maureen my dog was already listening to her and not taking his eyes off of her just waiting to see what to do next!!!! I can't wait for a revisit to see how we are going!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Yogi was such a good boy to work with, looking forward to our next visit!!! Maureen
review image
Cherie H Perth, Western Australia | June 11 2019
Loved it and the dogs responded really well Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Heaps, Glen.
Riebekah K
Riebekah K West Perth, Western Australia | June 09 2019
Maureen was so great at helping train my 9 month old Pomeranian she taught me so much about what I can do as well in just one session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Riebekah, I loved working with him, he did really well!!! Maureen
review image
Tracy R North Beach, Western Australia | June 02 2019
Absolutely brilliant! Glen has a lovely calm nature and is very knowledgeable about the canine world Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Hamish T Perth, Western Australia | June 01 2019
This is the second dog Glen has helped us with. The time we spend with Glen focuses on the dogs but also towards how we conduct ourselves better as the master, probably the hardest part of the training is teaching us. We feel happy to discuss with him what we do right but also more importantly what we are doing wrong with no judgement, he is supportive whilst correcting our mistakes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more