Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Andrew M Forrestfield, Western Australia | February 15 2020
Glen was punctual, respectful and showed his love for dogs. My 5 month old puppy was very responsive to Glen's techniques. Very happy with the service. I would him recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Martina S North Perth, Western Australia | February 13 2020
We are so happy with the results we have achieved in such a short space of time. Our Schauzer ‘s problem was barking incessantly when people came into our house. Under Maureen ‘s guidance and information , we have a new dog 2 weeks after Maureen ‘s first visit, having lived with this unnecessary barking for 3 years. Our friends are amazed with the change and we are delighted! I can’t recommend Maureen and Bark Busters enough Thankyou Martina (North Perth ) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Barbara R Quinn’s rocks, Western Australia | February 11 2020
Our first session with Glen went really well. He was so informative about every aspect of our training program for our Labrador pup Archie. Archie learned quickly and we have already seen positive results with behaviour and loose lead walking. Thank you Glen we look forward to our next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carly & Josh H Kewdale, Western Australia | February 10 2020
We had Glen come out for our dogs today and it was such a good experience. He was so lovely and very patient, explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Our house is so quiet tonight and we are already seeing a difference in behaviour and the dogs seem calmer and happier. We know what we need to do going forward to keep this good behaviour and mood going, unlike the last trainer where we left confused and with no results. We’re feeling confident that we’re going to have completely changed dogs in the near future, who we can easily communicate with!! Thanks Glen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Bradley R
Bradley R Canning Vale, Western Australia | February 09 2020
Glen was fantastic and his knowledge and skills has really helped Archie in such a short space of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tonie C Banksia grove, Western Australia | February 05 2020
I will call Maureen a dog whisperer,totally professional I done a lot off research for a trainer Bark Busters was the best in there ideologue and my wants for Ragnar. My first lesson was not rushed but a complete training breakdown,got results straight away speaclly Ragnar turning 9-10 weeks old. Everything worked. I done a lot off research before picking a trainer spoke too a lot off companies and Bark Busters was out standing Speacialy for life membership which straight away gave me peace off mind and less anxiousty seeing that I want da best for Ragnar. Maureen’s experience is amazing the real deal and recommend Bark Busters too anyone who wants the best for there K9. You get so much extra if you want to invest the time Thank you Maureen I feel so much relaxed still a journey but knowing I got you guys I know Ragnar will have the best opportunity too be the companion I want 10 out of 10. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
alana H
alana H MINDARIE, Western Australia | January 29 2020
I have just met Glen for the first time as I was looking for some help for my 18 month old Pitbull x. His approach works and makes sense, it is not cruel or hard on the dog. I am amazed at how fast Silas picked up everything that was being asked, the communication was just perfect! Hes gained complete attention from Silas almost instantly. After just one class I understand what my boy need to be happy and well behaved. Thank you for coming Glen I am looking forward to our next class, and the group classes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Heloise S
Heloise S Mindarie, Western Australia | January 29 2020
Glen is a wonderful trainer. Was punctual, energetic and very helpful. Within the first few minutes he already had my dogs' attention. He has a genuine love for dogs and interest in you building a positive relationship with your dogs. Will definitely be recommending him and Bark Busters to anyone needing a little help with their fur babies. Thanks again Glen from everyone in the Swart Family ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dawn M Kallaroo, Western Australia | January 28 2020
We have 2 miniature Dachshunds, Winnie (1) and Valerie (6 ), and the training has been very effective for both of them. Particularly the younger dog, Winnie, who was a nervous barker, barking at every sound and every person who came to the house, sometimes even her own family members when they came from upstairs! Maureen was very professional, confident and kind to the dogs and the results during her initial session were instant and amazing. There is the need to complete the daily training and reinforcement of the new “rules” and we are 4 weeks into the initial set 6 week period. We will continue on with the training, as we have had such great results so far. We are still working on some of the more minor issues for both of the dogs, but I feel very confident that these will improve in time and we will have 2 perfect little dogs! Thanks Maureen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : My Pleasure, they are such great girls, keep up the good work!!!
review image
Rachel F Kelmscott, Western Australia | January 27 2020
Thank you so much to Glen for helping us with Ripley! We noticed an immediate change in her behaviour and you gave us and our dog so much more confidence. The training was comprehensive and you walked us through every step. No question was too hard and it was worth every cent. Would very highly recommend you to family, friends and to anyone who has concerns/is seeking assistance with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more