Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Marsha B Dayton, Western Australia | May 27 2019
Maureen was great. We had issues we really weren't sure how to address and she's helped us heaps! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Marsha, They are gorgeous boys, keep up the good work!!! Maureen.
Sophia H
Sophia H Innaloo, Western Australia | May 27 2019
Training went very well and our dog Mia responded very well to the training. Glen did a very good job in showing us how to be the leader and didn't just train Mia but trained us as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you, I really enjoyed working with her, she is doing great!!! Glen.
review image
Ben D Perth, Western Australia | May 26 2019
Had the first training session with Glen, his experience with dogs show. Feeling very happy with the results after just one day, our dog is more respectful and well behaved already. Looking forward to see our dog continue to change for the better, can't wait for group classes. Thank you Glen!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Ben, that's so great, I'm so glad all is going well.
Simon R
Simon R Mullaloo, Western Australia | May 21 2019
Very clear plan to get Mischa to be more relaxed and also learn better techniques for obedience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Heaps, she is a good girl, looking forward to seeing her progress, Glen.
review image
Karl C Palmyra, Western Australia | May 19 2019
Excellent, great advice and really friendly Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Great little dog just a bit angry at times. Keep up the training and he will be fine. Thanks for review. Glen
review image
Claire D Joondalup, Western Australia | May 18 2019
Glen was phenomenal. Treated our puppy Delilah beautifully, took his time helping us understand & gave us all the tools we need to have a wonderfully mannered dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you so much, I thoroughly enjoyed working with her, Glen.
review image
Jennifer S Mundaring, Western Australia | May 14 2019
We booked an appointed with Maureen as our two dogs were barking incessantly when my husband and I were at work. We wanted to sort this out as it was starting to bother our neighbours. Not knowing exactly what was causing the barking I was skeptical about how some specific lead work and a change of diet could fix the problem; however, two weeks later, after doing the prescribed exercises and the change in diet, their barking has improved dramatically! It has eased so much stress for our family. Maureen was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you, I am glad they are doing better, Maureen.
review image
Isabella L Carramar, Western Australia | May 13 2019
Changed dog! So much more responsive to commands, eating better, acting so good. Really easy to understand what to do and Glen showed us well too. Really easy to get along with Glen and we enjoyed his helpful visits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : So great to hear, keep up the good work, Glen.
review image
Richelle B Perth, Western Australia | May 12 2019
Glen was excellent. We have newfound confidence in addressing behaviours with our dog. We look forward to practicing them knowing we have support available as needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you it was my pleasure and I'm so glad things are going well, Glen.
review image
Bev M Brookdale, Western Australia | May 11 2019
OMG Glen arrive at my home and with-in an hour I had a different fur baby. Lizzy is my best friend and I hated having to do the things Glen said, but Friday and Saturday I'm so much more relaxed and so is my Lizzy. She actually listens to me and doesn't bark commands as she used to. Glen is amazing and all the gifts I received was a surprise but very much appreciated, I have learnt so much even though I have trained my own shepherds many years ago. I am so looking forward to Glenn coming back and seeing the difference in her. please let me explain the value for money question down the bottom the reason I gave you three stars it was a shock to know that it was that amount of money when you only have one income $600 is a lot for a lot of people to find on the first instance but I'm glad I did. the know in the comment did I learn everything I needed to learn the reason for the no as I need to learn the recall which I'm hoping will come in time and I'm so looking forward to the outing the second Mondays of each month. Thank you Glenn you're amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks I really enjoyed working with Lizzy, keep up the good work!!! Glen.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more