Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Sarah P
Sarah P Wanneroo, Western Australia | September 15 2019
Glen is an amazing trainer who listened to every question and concern that we had, and immediately had an answer or way of fixing our problems. He took the time out to get to know our dogs, and within the hour he had them walking nicely on the lead next to us. Glen is very knowledgeable and we wish we had organised this training sooner! I highly recommend Bark Busters and Glen. A great experience for us, and our dogs have greatly benefited from it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you so much, I'm so pleased they are walking on the lead beautifully, Glen
Ramaya D
Ramaya D Beckenham, Western Australia | September 11 2019
Maureen was very good n I quiet happy as yushi had change from the next day Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Fantastic News, I am so glad that Yushi is doing so well and is a lot more calmer and confident being at home by herself and her jumping has eased off considerably.
review image
Rosemarie S Seville Grove, Western Australia | September 10 2019
From the moment Maureen stepped foot into my house she had my dog Leo right under control and by the time Maureen left Leo was so well behaved. The techniques that was shown to me have been of a great help and they are certainly working. With Time, love and patience I know I will have a beautifully well behaved dog. I highly recommend Barkbusters to train your dog it is well worth the money Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I'm so glad that Leo is doing better with his excitement not pulling on lead and his recall, he is a beautiful boy and I loved working with him, Maureen.
Louisa K
Louisa K Success, Western Australia | September 07 2019
We are absolutely amazed by the change In jagger after 1 two hour session with Glen. He is now walking perfectly on the lead, waits to exit and enter doors and has stopped jumping up. Everyone at the dog park is stunned with his transformation! Thanks Glen Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Loiusa, it was a pleasure to work with him, Good Work!!!
Michael A
Michael A Brookdale, Western Australia | September 06 2019
Now I will start by saying that I was proven wrong. (in a good way) When I was told over the phone that most of Milo's issues would be addressed and resolved within 1 session with Bark Busters (Glen) I kind of wanted to just get the training to see how wrong they were. Well, Glen was simply amazing and did exactly what they said would happen. It was almost as if we had a brand new dog with the same loving nature and playfulness yet a calmer and more aware dog. For those out there that think that training your dog and telling them off is a bad thing (this was me) then we were wrong. It is so good for Milo to have direction and boundaries in his life and he is so much happier. Glen & Bark Busters we would happily recommend you to anyone who is seeking a dog trainer and my wife and I appreciate all the amazing insight you gave us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Loved working with Milo and so very glad that this issues you were having have subsided, good job!!!
review image
Rebecca L Piara Waters, Western Australia | September 06 2019
We weren't really sure what to expect out of the session as we were trying and failing for a while to get our dogs behaviour under control. However, as soon as Glen came over and had his first interaction with our dogs their demeanour changed for the better. Glen then proceeded to teach us how to properly interact with our dogs and explained the training we should do with them. It has been nearly a week and the dogs are very happy following our lead and stopped quarrelling and instead started playing with each other again. We are very grateful to barkbusters to have our household peace back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Very glad that the dogs are getting along and they are calmer happier dogs, Glen
review image
Kylie D Winthrop, Western Australia | September 05 2019
Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : My pleasure. Glad things are going well. Keep up the good work and I will see you soon. Glen
Amie M
Amie M Hocking, Western Australia | September 03 2019
Maureen has been excellent with helping us train our 3 year old dog and teach us training drills that we can use for life. His behaviour within the first month Has been noticeably a lot better. He has been a lot calmer and a lot more obedient towards us. We would recommend bark busters to anyone who may be experiencing issues with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks Aimy, I am so glad that Kai is doing so well. Hope to see you soon. Maureen
review image
Tanami C Maddington, Western Australia | September 03 2019
Great Training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Hope everything is still going well. Talk to you soon and keep up the training. Glen
Samantha M
Samantha M The vines, Western Australia | September 02 2019
Amazing Maureen trained our beautiful fur children Pomeranians and two grown human adults. Cannot thank you enough for the knowledge you have given us and cannot recommend you any more than what I certainly will be going forward. Do yourself a favour and book in, it is the best money we have ever spent and with an amazing trainer you won’t regret it. Thank you so much again Maureen for your support and guidance we really do appreciate it and the stress that has been taken away is beyond belief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks so much Samantha, It was a pleasure to work with your fur babies, so glad to see that their barking has improved immeasurably and they are much calmer and well adjusted, well done!!! Maureen

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more