Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Ali J Innaloo, Western Australia | December 23 2019
Very knowledgeable and with a great understanding and patience is showing and explaining. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Nikita W
Nikita W Tapping, Western Australia | December 22 2019
Thanks Maureen for your advice and understanding. Your instructions are easy to follow and have already made such a huge difference with Bentley. My neighbours have all commented on how much he has improved. I’m proud of myself for what I have been able to achieve with him and he’s a happier dog because of it. Couldn’t have done it without your help. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : It was a pleasure to work with both of you, I'm so happy that he is doing better, well done to the work you have put in!!!
review image
Kiera S Two Rock, Western Australia | December 21 2019
Glen is so professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Matt L Wilson, Western Australia | December 20 2019
Really good session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Paul H
Paul H Fremantle, Western Australia | December 19 2019
We were greatly impressed & appreciative of Glen's experience & competancy when he gave our 8 month old hyperactive Cairn Terrier his first training session. Amazing results were readily achieved, which made owning a young dog so much more enjoyable. We both highly recommend investing in his training methodology - top class!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Una H Ellenbrook, Western Australia | December 19 2019
What an amazing experience! Maureen Guelfi thoroughly explained and demonstrated the technique to use with my 4 year old dog "Ollie". From the time she arrived at my front door, she immediately had him responding to her. I should have sought her help earlier, had I known what I know now. I cannot believe the positive change this training has made to him and his behavior. He is so manageable and better behaved on his lead, he has responded so well to all the training, particularly his barking. I highly recommend Bark Busters and greatly appreciate Maureen Guelfi's help and guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks so much Una for your kind words, it was a pleasure to work with you and Ollie!!!
David M
David M Beeliar, Western Australia | December 15 2019
Glen explained all the processes really well, and the reasons behind them. He changed my dog’s behaviour within a minute. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Mel W
Mel W Duncraig, Western Australia | December 14 2019
Glen was in charge of Max the moment he stepped into our house, he stopped him barking as he walked in the door and we've barely heard a yap from him since, it's been awesome. Our dog is 3.5 yrs old and has always barked at every little noise or person/dog that walked past our house and after just 1 session with Glen we have been able to stop Max barking, with very little effort. I can't recommend Glen enough. I wasn't convinced anyone could stop Max barking, but he made it so easy. My only regret is not sorting it years ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lina Paola J Gwelup, Western Australia | December 14 2019
Maureen was a fantastic trainer. We paid for other trainers that came home and we achieved nothing. Within the first day our baby improved 70%. The difference was remarkable. Highly recommend this method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you Lina, Pepe was a joy to work with!!!
Kevin T
Kevin T Burswood, Western Australia | December 07 2019
Great first session today with Glen. We have made great progress already after one session. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thankyou Kevin for the review. Quentin the little boston terrier is a great dog that learns very quickly and just wants to do it for you. All I did was explain how to talk dogy to him. Keep up the good work and I will se you soon. Glen

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more