Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Lorraine P
Lorraine P Iluka, Western Australia | January 15 2020
Extremely happy with the result we have achieved thru Barkbusters (Maureen Guelfi) with Orana Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Jenny M Piara waters, Western Australia | January 14 2020
WOW. Well worth the investment. I have a 10 year pug and a 2 year old rescue dog that I have only had for two weeks, and was beginning to think that he might not have found his forever home as his behaviour was getting worse by the day, until Maureen transformed them both in one afternoon. Both dogs behaviour has changed, if I hadn't seen it for myself, I would never have believed it was possible. I have a very relaxed happy household and even over christmas, when I got a bit out of routine, Maureen was great at getting us back of track. I would highly recommend bark busters to anyone, as I now have the tools to keep us all as one happy family and one little rescue dog his forever home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thank you Jenny for your kind words, but its your love effort & determination that has paid off, I'm so pleased that they are doing well, Maureen.
review image
Emma V MUNSTER, Western Australia | January 13 2020
Was very happy with Maureen Guelfi. We had a new dog instantly! Having Maureen from bark busters come to our home and giving us the help we needed for our American staffy is a service I would recommend to anyone having issues with their fur baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jenny S Kalamunda, Western Australia | January 01 2020
The techniques make sense and there was a quick noticeable improvement in Roxy’s barking. I had been told by many that with a 5 year old dog it would be too late to train her but she has definitely improved with training and persistence. I now feel confident knowing what to do. My neighbours and friends have been impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : So pleased that Roxy is responding well, keep up the good work!!! Maureen.
review image
Ayesha P Yangebup, Western Australia | December 28 2019
Maureen was fantastic with our puppy, she was very knowledgeable and gave us some fantastic advice for a range of issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ali J Innaloo, Western Australia | December 23 2019
Very knowledgeable and with a great understanding and patience is showing and explaining. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Nikita W
Nikita W Tapping, Western Australia | December 22 2019
Thanks Maureen for your advice and understanding. Your instructions are easy to follow and have already made such a huge difference with Bentley. My neighbours have all commented on how much he has improved. I’m proud of myself for what I have been able to achieve with him and he’s a happier dog because of it. Couldn’t have done it without your help. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : It was a pleasure to work with both of you, I'm so happy that he is doing better, well done to the work you have put in!!!
review image
Kiera S Two Rock, Western Australia | December 21 2019
Glen is so professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Matt L Wilson, Western Australia | December 20 2019
Really good session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Paul H
Paul H Fremantle, Western Australia | December 19 2019
We were greatly impressed & appreciative of Glen's experience & competancy when he gave our 8 month old hyperactive Cairn Terrier his first training session. Amazing results were readily achieved, which made owning a young dog so much more enjoyable. We both highly recommend investing in his training methodology - top class!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more