Martin Blattman dog training reviews

Martin Blattman

Expert Dog Trainer, Martin Blattman

See below for all reviews for Martin Blattman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Barbara E Westbrook, New South Wales | April 09 2019
Was unhappy with conventional dog training clubs and so used Bark Busters in February, 1996 in Sydney. Moving to country was able to have phone conversations with Martin ( the lifetime guarantee ). Decided time to invest in upgrading my training with new puppy and love the new equipment and ideas. Our dogs and cats are fed raw meat and bones, chicken carcases and raw eggs, veg and fruit. What they eat contributes to their health and wellbeing and interaction with other livestock. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Rhonda M Wangi, New South Wales | March 27 2019
After one lesson we can see the difference in Molly, it's like peace has returned to our home. We are enjoying Molly and our time with her. What a lovely man - Molly doesn't normally like men but she could see Martin's authority and his kindness to her and reacted well to him. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sue H Lochinvar, New South Wales | March 07 2019
The training is helping with myself and Chloe. She is doing a lot better than I thought she would at this time. Chloe was very sulky to start off and is improving quite a bit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
John & Hannah G Wickham, New South Wales | January 10 2019
Martin was very patient with us and very helpful in ensuring we understand the training techniques. We noticed instant changes, however, it does feel like Shiloh knows when she is being trained. The positive reinforcement is great. Martin was extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Also very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Huw T Fennell Bay, New South Wales | August 14 2018
Marked improvement during day 1. Already less noise and stays on stairs until called. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Sophie G West Wallsend, New South Wales | May 29 2018
Martin was amazing, he was easy to talk to and understanding. I feel relieved knowing Chester is getting training that helps! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Megan R Mulbring, New South Wales | May 23 2018
Martin was a lifesaver! After feelings of frustration with Oscar due to his poor/attention seeking behaviours, and dealing with 2 young children, whilst trying to deal with a 6 month old puppy, I was feeling deflated and not enjoying Oscar as much as I wanted to. After being with Martin for 2 hours, I feel so optimistic and relieved that I have been given the appropriate tools to effectively train Oscar so that we can enjoy our pup the way we should! Thank you Martin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Beth B Fingal Bay, Queensland | May 02 2018
Very happy we contacted Bark Busters. Kelly was so nice and supportive on the phone and Martin is so calm and confident teaching all of us (humans especially)! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Aleesha S Barnsley, New South Wales | April 05 2018
Marty is great! Everything was explained verbally and visually. He gave us the skills and confidence; using techniques that aren't food orientated etc was great. It was almost like a totally different dog by the end of training. We look forward to meeting with Marty again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Barbara D Weston, New South Wales | March 15 2018
Neighbours are impressed. Different dog next day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more