Martin Blattman dog training reviews

Martin Blattman

Expert Dog Trainer, Martin Blattman

See below for all reviews for Martin Blattman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Lauren W Wallsend, New South Wales | June 29 2015
Martin was very helpful and patient with both Marcie and us. There were instant results within the first consultation and we were given exercises to complete before our next session, as well as some supportive reading material. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
leonard and yvonne A charlestown, New South Wales | June 19 2015
Great. Martin had the respect of our dog immediately and trained us how to gain this also. He followed a set format which we can adapt to any situation/behavior we want to manage. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gayle Q Cameron Park, New South Wales | April 30 2015
Noticed a huge difference in our 2 dogs by end of first session. Such a relief as their barking was becoming a neighbourhood issue and all other options had failed. Great to be able to do in own home and Martin is not judgmental which is so nice. Feel so relieved/empowered, wish I had contacted ages ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Martin T Mt Hutton, New South Wales | April 07 2015
Excellent throughout. I was very anxious when I first made contact, and I was very grateful that Martin could accommodate me so soon. As soon as he arrived his attitude made me feel confident that he clearly knew what he was doing. He explained how the training worked clearly and I learnt a number of things I had never heard before. His training techniques worked immediately and he listened to the problems I wanted addressed and acted on these problems. I enjoyed his attitude throughout and he always explained why techniques worked and why other techniques would not. When I made errors he explained why what I had done had not worked and showed me the correct way. I think the single biggest outcome and the most important thing Martin has taught me is how to be the 'top dog' in the household. I have used the technique he showed me to achieve this with other problems, and Sunny's general obedience has improved considerably. I'm looking forward to the next session just because there was so much for me to relearn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
John & Renee B Astonfield, New South Wales | February 24 2015
Martin was very professional, on time and pleasant to deal with. The dogs responded well, and techniques will be easy to remember for reinforcement. Understanding the reasons why the dogs behaviour is like it is was very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robert & Trish L Fennell Bay, New South Wales | September 22 2014
We found Marty to be very informative and his instructions were very easy to follow. He formed an immediate rapport with us and with Timmy. We noticed a dramatic change in Timmy within the first half hour of training and would highly recommend Marty to friends and colleagues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dawn M Tea Gardens | July 22 2014
He turned a devil into an angel in on lesson. Amazing. A thousand thanks! Permalink
review image
Sally W Killingworth | July 19 2014
Amazing results after first training session. We really liked that the training techniques did not involve any form of punishment or treats. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to family and friends and have already done so. Permalink
review image
Dora Creek | March 10 2014
We were very surprised at how quick Dion picked up things! Permalink
review image
Edgeworth | February 20 2014
For a dog who I thought was beyond help, the small improvements after only 2 weeks is pleasing. I was surprised at the minimal effort required, I always thought dog training would take up more time and be more stressful. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more