Martin Blattman dog training reviews

Martin Blattman

Expert Dog Trainer, Martin Blattman

See below for all reviews for Martin Blattman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Steven B Bonnells Bay, New South Wales | February 26 2018
It was like having my eyes opened. I now believe I provide a sense of safety and security for puppy by providing leadership and he responds with obedience and good company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dee F Wallsend, New South Wales | November 30 2017
Martin was excellent. Could really tell he enjoys what he does. Was surprised at the results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jessica Q Charlestown, New South Wales | August 28 2017
Absolutely shocked and amazed by the immediate change in behaviours! Could not be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carm B Stockton, New South Wales | July 17 2017
Don was responsive and attentive to the training. Marty made me feel more confident and at ease with Don with his very calm and respectful manner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Elaine T Heddon Greta, New South Wales | June 08 2017
Martin talked and explained everything to us. There were immediate results, Blue Belle is a totally different dog now. Easy to follow techniques, we learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Lynne D Thornton, New South Wales | May 15 2017
Bark Busters achieved everything it claimed. . The results are amazing ! When you see results happen quickly, it helps to make the experience very enjoyable. Marty's training delivery was excellent, which made it easy to follow. I was pleased with the training techniques used, it was much more simpler than I had released and it worked quickly. I was amazed how quickly Roxy improved. It was almost immediate. Roxy is improving every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anne J Mayfield, New South Wales | May 08 2017
Marty explained everything in a very understandable way.How a dogs thinks and why they do what they do. Was very interesting. I saw noticeable results after the first lesson and it was a very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to our second visit Marty. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Lauren M Garden Suburb, New South Wales | April 27 2017
Can tell already that this will improve Teddy's behaviour. Martin made it easy to understand and follow instructions. By the end Teddy was very well behaved, listening and obeying. We liked that treats or aggression were not used. Enjoyed working with Martin on improving Teddy's behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
June L
June L maryland, New South Wales | April 26 2017
Martin was really good with billy and explained all training very clearly Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bree R Jewells, New South Wales | January 24 2017
We can already notice a big difference with Sophie, thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more