Martin Blattman dog training reviews

Martin Blattman

Expert Dog Trainer, Martin Blattman

See below for all reviews for Martin Blattman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Rebecca B Cessnock, New South Wales | November 07 2016
Martin was referred to us by a previous client. We found Martin wonderful and would recommend him again. Fantastic service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Debbie B Aberglasslyn, New South Wales | October 20 2016
Martin was remarkable at showing us how to train easily and without stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Katie S Elermore Vale, New South Wales | September 22 2016
Thank you Martin. You have helped us so much, we really appreciate it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Nuala L Merewether, New South Wales | August 25 2016
Everything was explained very well. Almost straight away my dog, Neo, was paying better attention to me. It was fun and interesting and I can see my training with Neo will be fun. This is my second time with Bark Busters. It's the best training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Meredith M Cardiff South, New South Wales | August 03 2016
I am so glad I engaged Martin/Bark Busters. Martin was very thorough,clear and patient.excellent results overall. I needed as much training as Barkley LOL but it was necessary and worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol C Fishing Point, New South Wales | July 14 2016
Marty explained the training techniques that were very easy to follow and I was very pleased with the results! It was both interesting and most enjoyable experience and I would highly recommend Marty and this service to my family & friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Don S East Maitland, New South Wales | July 11 2016
Martin was clear and concise and very amiable and easy to talk to. Everything he said made a great deal of sense. I definitely noticed results by the end of the first training session.I found the techniques easy to follow and appreciate the backup training checklist. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Nicholas P Newcastle, New South Wales | July 04 2016
The difference was night and day ! Martin explained himself wonderfully. The techniques were simple to follow and understand.The experience was very enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Kimberley M Stockton, New South Wales | January 24 2016
Fantastic ... noticable results immediately. Feeling very confident and positive about the future for Oscar and I Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Debbie D Charlestown, New South Wales | November 09 2015
We used Martin with our last dog and found him great. Our friend used Bark Busters after my recommendation last time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more