Martin Blattman dog training reviews

Martin Blattman

Expert Dog Trainer, Martin Blattman

See below for all reviews for Martin Blattman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Belmont North | August 27 2013
We've been telling everyone how much of a difference that's been made! Very impressed and love that there is not a focus on food rewards/punishments. Permalink
review image
Nelson Bay | August 21 2013
Very personable trainer - good with people and dogs. Good to see my Westie respond so quickly. Permalink
review image
The Hill | May 23 2013
To see immediate change and to be bestowed with techniques that allow me to be in total control of my dog is liberating. Wonderful service. Very professional and to have someone I can contact in the future about the behaviour of my dogs leaves me feeling very confident and empowered about my future dog owner relationship. Terrific, couldn't be happier. Permalink
review image
Nelson Bay | May 22 2013
I have a psychiatric disability which is treatment resistant and having a dog like Stormy is a crucial part of my treatment plan. If not for Bark Busters and Martin I would have had to give him up or face eviction. Now I have hope again. Thank you Martin and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Abermain | March 10 2013
We are very happy with how it has all gone. We cannot say enough good things. It's like having completely different dogs. We have previously had an animal behaviour 'expert' visit and we saw no results. We are very impressed. Permalink
review image
Medowie | January 24 2013
Very pleasantly surprised at the improvement in Henry's behaviour in only a few days of using these techniques. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2011
One of my dogs, especially, would bark unnecessarily, be anxious, be aggressive and a nightmare to walk. During this training he changed and is a new dog. Unbelievable. Permalink
review image
| October 12 2011
I thought the course was well presented and Martin allowed us to ask questions as we thought of them. Martin was relaxed and confident and that helped us feel we could manage the problems we had. Permalink
review image
| February 28 2011
We found Martin to be very polite and extremely professional. He is an asset to your company. Titan became 'sane' within a few minutes of his first lesson. All the family love Titan again and are happy to spend time with him. Permalink
review image
| September 28 2010
A big thank you to Martin who walked us through the techniques, gave us plenty of practice time and encouraged us as we worked with the dogs. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more