Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Chloe M
Chloe M Butler, Western Australia | May 11 2019
Could see an instant improvement in both dogs in the first few minutes of Glenn being with us! Gave us a greater understanding of how to teach our dogs. Can not wait to see how they are in a few weeks time :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I look forward to seeing how they going in a couple of weeks!!! Thanks Glen.
review image
Sam M Ridgewood (Perth), Western Australia | May 08 2019
Absolutely amazing. Couldn't believe how quickly our dogs responded to the training, and they continued the improved behaviour after Glen left. Didn't think our dogs would react so positively to the training methods, and have never seen them this calm. One of our dogs attacked the other and started a very bad fight which is what prompted up to go to BarkBusters. We seperated them until the morning of the first training, took them for a walk and our dog snapped again. During the lesson, our dogs were reintroduced to each other and had no problems. They even ended up falling asleep next to each other that night, which I thought would have been impossible Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : That is so great thanks guys. The dogs are really good to train all they needed to know who is in charge. I was totally amazed how well Jaba responded for such a big dog. Keep up the good work and I will see you soon. Glen
Kirsty B
Kirsty B Munster, Western Australia | May 08 2019
It has worked really well. Their obedience has improved dramatically and their anxiety has also improved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I'm so pleased they are doing so well, keep up the good work!!!
review image
Dee R Midvale, Western Australia | May 07 2019
I found Glen to be very lovely and friendly. I was impressed with his interaction with our dog and would highly recommend Glen to other people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thankyou it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Keep up the good work.
review image
Capel M Greenwood, Western Australia | May 07 2019
Maureen has been wonderful. She is such a natural and understands my four legged friend and how his little mind operates. Saw progress after the 1st session and as she has said many times to me "consistency is key". Thanks Maureen :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nikayla B Perth, Western Australia | May 05 2019
Awesome first training session. We have a better understanding of our dog and how to best communicate what we want from him. Really loved Glen and his attitude towards training and what was even better was we got to see him use the training and how instantly our dog reacted to it. Very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Thanks guys I hope Maximus is still going well. he was a delight to train and even though the challenge was put down we got out the front as well and he worked well. Keep up the good work. Love border collies Glen
review image
Christine M Ocean Reef, Western Australia | May 04 2019
I was amazed at how quickly Glen had Tilly doing what he wanted. She followed beautifully on the lead without pulling. I've continued the training with great success. We've even gone out into the front yard where she has been a star pupil. Thanks Glen. I am constantly amazed at the difference in my little girl! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Its great to hear she's doing so well!!!
review image
Reece P ELLENBROOK (WA), Western Australia | May 04 2019
Glenn was great very very knowledgeable and great with our 2 boys gunner an Hunter and very patient with myself an my wife Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Its easy being patient with nice people. The dogs responded very well so keep up the good work. Glen
review image
Natasha B Balga, Western Australia | May 04 2019
Glen came today and ran us through the idea of the program. He spoke about everything Bella needs to be happy. Glen showed us how to use our three tones of voice and then got us to do it. He then showed us how to do a new technique with the lead and collar he supplied. Overall Bella is on her way to a much better and well behaved future We look forward to working with Glen again at our next appt Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Its always good to remember your tones when training your dog that is how they understand what we want so thanks for mentioning it. Bella did very well I think so keep up the good work. Glen
review image
Christine M Ocean Reef, Western Australia | May 02 2019
I was amazed in the transformation in such a short time. Almost immediately she was doing everything Glen asked of her. It will take me longer to grasp the commands than it did for her to learn them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more