Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Sheila S Kingsley, Western Australia | October 04 2019
Great lesson. Results were noticeable immediately. Can't wait for next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Separation anxiety
Caitlin L
Caitlin L Kewdale, Western Australia | October 02 2019
Very helpful, there was so much change after the session and will be recommending to others Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Lisa M
Lisa M Gwelup, Western Australia | October 02 2019
Maureen was a excellent trainer for our new puppy. She showed us all the techniques to help him along the way. Would recommend Maureen for anybody wanting a trainer with a lot of experience and knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Henry is coming along beautifully, keep up the good work!!! Maureen
review image
Chenell R CANNING VALE, Western Australia | October 02 2019
Maureen was an excellent help for our family with our ridgeback X Rescue dog Leo❤.The response was amazing we saw results in the first session. We are now confident to walk him on a loose lead with out pulling❤. Our experience with Bark Busters was totally worth it, we can't recommend them enough. Thank you Maureen for all your help? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : So glad that Leo is improving on the lead and walking by your side, good work!!! Maureen
review image
Susan G Edgewater, Western Australia | October 02 2019
After a successful initial lesson with Maureen, my husband and I have commenced a journey that we are confident will result in a happy and well adjusted dog. Our puppy Ella needs some help in learning what we expect of her. Ella is always confident in the knowledge that we love her and we look forward to learning how to be the best owners we can be. We are confident that Maureen's knowledge and expertise will enable us to achieve our goal. Thank you Maureen, we look forward to a long and successful association with you and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Ella was a dream to work with, and with your continued guidance will only improve!!! Maureen
Gina A
Gina A Hocking, Western Australia | October 01 2019
Maureen was absolutely amazing. Friendly, professional and very understanding. She was knowledgeable and we found it very easy to follow the training. We were so impressed at how fast our little puppy Simba connected with the training. We can't thank Maureen enough and I/we were extremely comfortable and relaxed with her coming into our home. Thank you Bark Busters, the training has helped us enormously. We will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Toileting
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Good to see that little Simba's barking has reduced considerably and that she is listening, well done, Maureen
Beth S
Beth S Piara Waters, Western Australia | September 29 2019
Fantastic first training session with Glen. Couldn't believe how well our two dogs responded to his methods. Wish we had done this ages ago, so pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : Excellent news, I look forward to seeing you all soon, Glen.
Mark V
Mark V Eden Hill, Western Australia | September 26 2019
Noticed a change in our dog in the first session with Glen. he really helped understand our dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Dorothy C Mount Richon, Western Australia | September 26 2019
I was very impressed and it is working Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Valerue F The Vines, Western Australia | September 25 2019
Wow! Such a fabulous lesson for us. It started when I answered the door with Both boys were stunned, learning to walk on the training collar/lead & heeling, using the command then praising them. Took them both for a walk (on their new collar & lead) after Maureen left, only had to use the command once they even sat whilst I spoke to my neighbour, so proud of them both. I cannot praise the excellent training enough. Maureen Guelfi positive words of encouragement & communication was superb & I would highly recommend her to anyone having any issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Glen & Maureen : I'm so pleased that they are doing so well and are walking beautifully by your side, well done, I look forward to seeing you all soon!!!

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more