Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Luke C Balga, Western Australia | November 02 2019
An excellent professional service, the convince of in home training is a huge added bonus. Our trainers name was Glen and he was fantastic, within half an hour of working with our dog we saw significant improvement with his obedience. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carrie T Palmyra, Western Australia | November 01 2019
Bonnie has never been so calm..! The evening and morning after our session, when she would usually be jumping around barking her head off, have been so peaceful and quiet. I am super excited to see how much she improves with more training and am so grateful for Maureen's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Taylor L
Taylor L Perth, Western Australia | October 29 2019
Had a really eye opening experience with Glen, I can already notice such a difference in my dogs behavior after our first session! Can't wait to keep the training up and have the confidence knowing Rufio is going to be a well trained and obedient dog. Thanks Glen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Judy G Aubin Grove, Western Australia | October 28 2019
What a fantastic 2 hours! Thank you Glen for your help with my beautiful, bossy Rottweiler. You were helpful and supportive and very non-judgemental. Walter was quite different by the time you left. I however still have a lot to learn and practised. So recommend your service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Gayle K
Gayle K Jindalee, Western Australia | October 27 2019
Glen was really knoweledgable gave us some straightforward techniques to train our dogs. He had them eating out of his hand in a short time and I'm sure we'll achieve the same with practice. They are already calmer and listening more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tina C
Tina C Bentley, Western Australia | October 26 2019
Glen was fabulous with lady and I hope we can continue his amazing work Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Izabella O
Izabella O Hammond Park, Western Australia | October 26 2019
We were very happy with Glen’s approach to Beau’s training. Beau reacted to the training straight away and after the first session we already saw a massive improvement in Beau’s behaviour. We have continued to use the training methods to guide Beau into a good routine and I’m confident that after a few sessions with Bark Busters we’ll have the dog we’ve always wanted! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Charlene D NORTHAM (WA), Western Australia | October 14 2019
Maverick has responded extremely well to his first training session. We already have a far better behaved and well mannered puppy and it's amazing to watch. I really appreciate the strategies and resources/equipment offered by Glenn. He was very realistic, and gentle while being straightforward with informing us of the thought process involved with owning a dog. Glenn was very patient with teaching my children as well. It was a holistic approach, both with Maverick and with my family. I cannot recommend Bark Busters enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Elle J
Elle J Coolbellup, Western Australia | October 14 2019
An eye opening experience truly. I didn’t realise the right training would have corrected so many behavioural issues within 20 minutes. As much as I hate to admit it but had I been wiser to have contacted barkbusters sooner I wouldn’t have wasted so much money, time and energy going around in circles training my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Amy B Heathridge, Western Australia | October 14 2019
Thankyou so much for the informative lesson Glen! You have helped so much and put my mind at ease! We have been having dominance issues with our border collie for about three years now and nothing has helped. Glen was able to tell me why we were having these issues and how to fix them. It’s only been a day but have already noticed a massive improvement. I look forward to the rest of our training :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more