Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Debra R Maleny, Queensland | January 23 2020
Faith was great I liked that she explained things and the reasons why the dogs do what they do. I found the training straight forward and had some instant results that I was amazed with. I also like that I can contact her any time if I need to. Thank you faith Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : It was great to see those results and you and the dogs did really well!
Ann-Marie G
Ann-Marie G Forest Glen, Queensland | January 12 2020
Great time with Faith. So helpful. we now have a calmer do and a less stressed household. I can't believe how quickly the Bark Busters techniques worked. Thanks a million Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : Your little dog is a credit to you!
Michelle M
Michelle M Meridan Plains, Queensland | December 27 2019
We learnt quite a bit from Faith in regards to dog behaviour diet and training. I have got some training homework to do with my puppy and even though it feels a bit daunting at the moment - I am very hopeful and excited for the future for Luna and our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : Puppies are fun and it takes time and patience. After the next lesson we will see a lot of progress!
Bob M
Bob M Palmwoods, Queensland | December 19 2019
I am very happy to see the change in Jessie on the lead when walking. She drops by my side instantly but she still reacts to other dogs but is easier to reign in. I understand this will take time. It’s only been a week but the signs are good. Thank you Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : I think she did so well, so I cant wait until our next session to see the results!!!
review image
Crystal B Wurtulla, Queensland | December 10 2019
From the very first conversation with Faith I knew she was the one for us....we then meet her in person for our first visit with our fresh new Frenchy! I feel like Faith is apart of our family already. I loved her approach and she has a very calming nature. Frankie loved her and he learnt a lot within a short time. Our family couldn’t be happier to have found Faith and look forward to meeting with her again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Faith : I really enjoyed our lesson too and it was lovely to see how Frankie responded. Frankie is the perfect dog for you and your family!
Judi M
Judi M Golden Beach, Queensland | December 06 2019
Faith has such an infectious calming attitude. She had Mili eating out of her hand. Me, she might have to work harder on, ? lol. John and I both thought Milo was a changed boy after she left. We look forward however to our house guests and their dog leaving so we can have time with Mili to implement our new found techniques. Thanks Faith. (ps I didn't give you 5stars because I believe there is always room for improvement, no matter how small or large.) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : It was so wonderful to work with you both and I am so happy to be able to help you!
review image
Aaron D Palmview, Queensland | November 06 2019
Faith was very friendly and helpful with training. I learnt things that I didn’t know or had heard of before which is great because I thought I had done everything to help bandit and was out of options. In a week I’ve seen a great deal of improvement. I definitely will recommend to my friends and family because Faith has helped us out a great deal Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : It was wonderful to help you and Bandit is a beautiful dog.....
review image
Tuppence R Flaxton, Queensland | October 11 2019
Faith was excellent, we saw progress within the first session and I received very achievable homework to go through in my own time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Faith : It was so lovely to work with you and really happy you are following through.
review image
Kristine S Battery Hill, Queensland | September 26 2019
Faith Wild was fantastic with Remy. She calmed him before she even came into the house. He loved Faith and responded well. We all learnt a lot from Faith. She has made a big difference with Remy. Thank you Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : You all did so well and Remy is very special.
Sarah B
Sarah B Mudjimba, Queensland | September 17 2019
Faith made the process of getting starting with dog training enjoyable and easy to follow. Our dog responded straight away and we are clear about what to continue with at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : That is the best news. Pippa is a very beautiful dog and you are wonderful owners.
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more