Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Tuppence R Flaxton, Queensland | October 11 2019
Faith was excellent, we saw progress within the first session and I received very achievable homework to go through in my own time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Faith : It was so lovely to work with you and really happy you are following through.
review image
Kristine S Battery Hill, Queensland | September 26 2019
Faith Wild was fantastic with Remy. She calmed him before she even came into the house. He loved Faith and responded well. We all learnt a lot from Faith. She has made a big difference with Remy. Thank you Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : You all did so well and Remy is very special.
Sarah B
Sarah B Mudjimba, Queensland | September 17 2019
Faith made the process of getting starting with dog training enjoyable and easy to follow. Our dog responded straight away and we are clear about what to continue with at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : That is the best news. Pippa is a very beautiful dog and you are wonderful owners.
review image
Kristine S BATTERY HILL, Queensland | September 17 2019
Faith was amazing. My husband had been listening to her on the radio for sometime and always brought home her tips for training dogs. So we were so happy to have her in our home and show us first hand how to get the best out of our dog Remy. Remy loved Faith instantly. He didn't bark crazy when she arrived like he has done with everyone else, so she automatically had a calming influence on Remy. Thank you Faith so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : That was a very special lesson....I smiled all night after that because you are such warm and caring people. Thank you for trusting me with your dog's training.
MAJELLA L
MAJELLA L Caloundra, Queensland | August 20 2019
In just a few days it's like we have a new dog! Miss Vegas is so much nicer to take walking and out to coffee shops. Faith delivered professional advice for us in a fun way and guided us gently to be more confident. We are so grateful for the help Faith has given us in training our dog, Miss Vegas. We highly recommend her services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Faith : So lovely to be able to help you. It was such a lovely lesson. Big hugs to Miss Vegas!
Natalie S
Natalie S Marcus Beach, Queensland | August 19 2019
I immediately loved Faith, and so did my puppies. Within minutes she had helped us sort out some behavioural issues and all done in a loving and kind way. She has become Aunty Faith to the pups, and I feel a lot more confident that I can call her every step of the way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : So happy I met you all. Your pups are so special and I can see them developing into wonderful adults! It was a very special lesson so thank you!!
review image
Lisa T Beerwah, Queensland | August 18 2019
Very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mel S
Mel S Maroochydore, Queensland | August 11 2019
We love Faith and the Bark Buster training techniques!! Our household was living in fear and the stress levels were high as our dogs’ fighting was literally out of control... We now feel at peace knowing we have the techniques to apply, enabling us to lead our little wolf-pack ??. We look forward to Faith’s continued support as we strive to create harmony for our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : I was so happy to be able to help you, understanding what these dogs mean to your family. Keep up the great work. You are such a wonderful dedicated family.
review image
Nicky L Currimundi, Queensland | July 29 2019
Faith was prompt, professional and amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : And you are a wonderful client!
review image
David G Bli Bli, Queensland | July 28 2019
training was amazing, it didn't take much more than 30mins to put the dogs at ease. More importantly Faith was able to pt myself and mother at ease, Faith is a true Dog whisperer. I was a little sceptical and worried about value for money, but honestly it was worth every cent. xxx Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Faith : You were just wonderful doggie people and I loved doing your lesson.....
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more