Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Lisa T Beerwah, Queensland | August 18 2019
Very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mel S
Mel S Maroochydore, Queensland | August 11 2019
We love Faith and the Bark Buster training techniques!! Our household was living in fear and the stress levels were high as our dogs’ fighting was literally out of control... We now feel at peace knowing we have the techniques to apply, enabling us to lead our little wolf-pack ??. We look forward to Faith’s continued support as we strive to create harmony for our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : I was so happy to be able to help you, understanding what these dogs mean to your family. Keep up the great work. You are such a wonderful dedicated family.
review image
Nicky L Currimundi, Queensland | July 29 2019
Faith was prompt, professional and amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : And you are a wonderful client!
review image
David G Bli Bli, Queensland | July 28 2019
training was amazing, it didn't take much more than 30mins to put the dogs at ease. More importantly Faith was able to pt myself and mother at ease, Faith is a true Dog whisperer. I was a little sceptical and worried about value for money, but honestly it was worth every cent. xxx Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Faith : You were just wonderful doggie people and I loved doing your lesson.....
review image
Janelle S Mountain Creek, Queensland | July 25 2019
Faith is a beautiful, calm human being and the session with her made me feel anything positive could happen with my little stressed dog. Faith leaves you with a huge feeling of achievement. I am and 3rd member of my family to use Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : I am so happy for you and so appreciate your beautiful words. I am always here for you!
review image
Marlene D Baringa, Queensland | July 23 2019
I was very happy with the training Faith provided for myself and Kia. I think the techniques are very clear and Kia appears to respond to them quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : That is wonderful Marlene..Keep up the great work!
review image
Denice H Pomona, Queensland | July 13 2019
Faith has given us lots of tips and techniques to use with our puppy, which are straightforward and easy to follow. Best of all, she demonstrated exactly what to do, and our puppy was a different boy during the time she spent with him. We now know what is possible, and with Faith's help, can work towards this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : It was so wonderful to meet you! Beautiful pup!
review image
Marlene D Baringa Sunshine Coast, Queensland | July 06 2019
I found Faith to be very professional and friendly. She replied to my telephone call to Bark Busters promptly with a volume of information that left no doubt that I had contacted the right dog training organisation for my dog Kia. Faith showed me techniques and explained dog psychology eg the word like BAH that I was initially skeptical of, that worked the first time it was used in conjunction with the correct timing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Thanks so much Marlene, You and Kia are such a pleasure to work with....
review image
Ali D Kilcoy, Queensland | July 01 2019
Faith came to our farm last week and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Our session was very informative regarding diet, behaviour, training tips and lessons for me to continue with. Even though I have trained dogs before (and horses and pigs) I was at a loss regarding the behaviour of my frenchies. Her technique showed results straight away and I'm looking forward to watching the pups continue to improve. Highly recommend these services! Thanks again Faith Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : I am so pleased Ali....You were an absolute pleasure to work with and so knowledgable. Your horsey knowledge put you in good stead and you have a great understanding of how these little brains tick.
review image
Glen V Eumundi, Queensland | June 23 2019
Fantastic. Can't speak highly enough of Faith. Had Max going all the right stuff in a matter of minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Faith : I loved Max - he has to be the cutest most clever dog I have ever met!!! Wonderful to meet your lovely family!
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more