Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Erin R Palmwoods, Queensland | April 29 2019
Fantastic training. Faith was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all of our questions. We saw an improvement in our dog during the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you for your lovely words and it was such a lovely experience working with you!
review image
John C Sunshine Coast, Queensland | April 17 2019
The training presented by Faith for us and Abby saw an immediate transformation in Abby's behavior it really was quite an eye opener Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : What a lovely lesson and Abby is one beautiful dog!
review image
Megan D Pelican Waters, Queensland | April 15 2019
Faith was a pleasure to deal with. She put us as much at ease as Huey. Great results for Huey. He caught on really quickly. We were very stressed prior as Huey was a rescue dog with issues we didn't know he had. A lot calmer household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : I am so happy for Huey. He is a wonderful dog and you are wonderful owners.
review image
Sarah B Kuluin, Queensland | April 02 2019
I enjoyed talking with Faith and have been practising the strategies she gave. Still have a fair bit of training to go but I was happy I gave Bark Busters a ca. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : I am happy to help you and don't forget, if you need further help just let me know.
review image
Kathy & David M Noosa Heads, Queensland | March 26 2019
Faith was very patient explaining the training techniques. Walking the next day showed an immense improvement. Faith is very understanding of the 'human' position. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Thanks Kathy - It really was a pleasure to meet you.
review image
April A Glass House Mountains, Queensland | March 13 2019
Excellent! Would highly recommend. We all got involved in the training experience which helped Luna settle in. You guys do an amazing job. Keep it up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : Thanks so much..You are all very special and so happy for Luna!
review image
Liz M Buderim, Queensland | February 28 2019
It was wonderful to meet Faith today. Her fantastic advice, kindness and support has helped our Charli to be a quiet and happy dog! It was so reassuring to have Faith's support and use her extensive knowledge to help Charli reach her goals and we saw results straight away!!!! I look forward to doing the exercises daily to help Charli continue to reach her happy and relaxed potential!! Thank you Faith :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Faith : Such a lovely lesson and I am still smiling!
review image
Penny C Caboolture, Queensland | February 12 2019
The training was excellent and we are seeing great improvement in our dog's behaviour Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Great Penny - that is what it's all about and you can always call on me for anything you need.
review image
Liz W Caloundra, Queensland | February 03 2019
We had a fantastic experience with Faith this week, our 2 year old Staffie was displaying inappropriate behavior and we felt at a loss with what to do. The difference I saw immediately after Faiths training was amazing, we will keep up our homework and continue to work with the instructions given to us. Faith is very knowledgeable and non judgmental, would definitely recommend this service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you for those beautiful words. That means a lot to me that you and your dogs are happy.
Nicky J
Nicky J Alexandra Headland, Northern Territory | January 29 2019
We had Faith visit the house to see our Pug Frank. He was getting very noisy, not walking on his lead properly, He was yelling at everyone that passed the door and being a regular "Bossy Boots". He has calmed down dramatically since Faith has visited and she showed us some good tricks. He is a lot calmer and a lot happier. Thanks Faith . :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : It was my pleasure to work with such lovely people and precious pug!
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more