Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Emily U Yandina Creek, Queensland | October 08 2018
Very easy step by step instructions to follow. Great concise techniques. The difference was amazing. The trainer was very personable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sally D Buderim, Queensland | October 02 2018
I was very impressed with Faith's knowledge and understanding of dog behaviour. Her approach is very professional, and her manner towards my troubled dog (who is known to bite the occasional stranger), had him relaxed and calm as she demonstrated the training program. I have seen a dramatic change in my dog's behaviour in just 2 weeks. Still a little way to go yet but Faith keeps in touch to monitor progress and offer support Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : So happy for you both and you are lovely to work with. Makes my job such a pleasure!
Abby C
Abby C Coolum Beach, Queensland | October 02 2018
Old dogs can learn new tricks!! Faith, you have helped me so much with your wealth of experience in calming my beautiful big boy ex PD Ajax. So much progress in just two weeks and I suddenly have a calm happy dog...and confident owner! Your out of the box solutions and ideas for a very difficult student have given my boy a new happiness after serving the community for so long. He really is going to enjoy retirement now. Biggest thanks from PD Ajax and myself 🙌🏼 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : You both are very very special to me. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you and I am so impressed after our second visit to see how much you have done in such a short time. Love to you both!
Emily U
Emily U Yandina Creek, Queensland | September 28 2018
Excellent training. Step by step instructions on how to deal with Ruby's barking, dog aggression, etc. We have a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Faith : It was lovely to work with you. I adore Ruby!
review image
Jo & Carl M Montville, Queensland | September 04 2018
We can't thank Faith enough! The changes made in a couple of hours is unbelievable. We thought our dog was beyond help but he's a great dog - we just needed to know how to be his pack leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : I was so happy to help you!
review image
Deb K Beerwah, Queensland | August 30 2018
Training was presented and demonstrated professionally and friendly manner - Faith is wonderful. Within 15 minutes there was a remarkable difference in puppies barking - amazing. The techniques are easy to use and for the whole family to use, and have a positive effect on dogs. Everyone, including the dogs, benefited from the training. Have already recommended this to 2 different households. Amazing, professional and it works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : How wonderful. So happy for your family and look forward to catching up again.
Jo M
Jo M Montville, Queensland | August 29 2018
Oh my days! I can not thank Faith enough. We have gone from a home with 4 crazy dogs to a home with 4 quiet dogs in just a couple of hours! And I'm not kidding! We were at our wits end knowing what to do with our 2 dogs who absolutely hated each other, had massive fights and were constantly growling at each other - tonight, after Faith's visit this morning, our home is quiet, calm and all dogs are in their own beds behaving themselves! It really is unbelievable and I personally would not have believed it if someone told me the result to expect! It's like night and day in our home tonight! To top it off, Faith is an amazing person, so kind and understanding. Faith, thank you from us all, we are all relieved and happier, you have literally changed our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : What beautiful words Jo and I just loved working with you all. Very special indeed.
review image
Dave S Tewantin, Queensland | August 23 2018
Faith demonstrates her great love of dogs from the moment she met our Zo. She made us very comfortable with the techniques we have to carry on with to improve our dog's behaviour. Zo is a Jack Russell and can be very stubborn at times but Faith managed Zo magnificently. Faith sure knows her stuff regarding dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : Thanks so much Dave - it's wonderful to work with people like you! It makes my job even more wonderful than usual!
review image
Rebecca D Noosaville, Queensland | July 05 2018
I loved that the training was all positive and did not involve scaring or intimidating my dog. My dog was calm and happy through the whole lesson. The training was very easy to understand and the feedback on my technique was very useful. It was interesting to get further insight into my dog's behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Anne R Pinbarren, Queensland | June 21 2018
Down to earth and sensible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you so much for your lovely review!
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more