Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Ali D Kilcoy, Queensland | July 01 2019
Faith came to our farm last week and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Our session was very informative regarding diet, behaviour, training tips and lessons for me to continue with. Even though I have trained dogs before (and horses and pigs) I was at a loss regarding the behaviour of my frenchies. Her technique showed results straight away and I'm looking forward to watching the pups continue to improve. Highly recommend these services! Thanks again Faith Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : I am so pleased Ali....You were an absolute pleasure to work with and so knowledgable. Your horsey knowledge put you in good stead and you have a great understanding of how these little brains tick.
review image
Glen V Eumundi, Queensland | June 23 2019
Fantastic. Can't speak highly enough of Faith. Had Max going all the right stuff in a matter of minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Faith : I loved Max - he has to be the cutest most clever dog I have ever met!!! Wonderful to meet your lovely family!
review image
Sharni N Golden beach, Queensland | June 23 2019
Faith was an absolute pleasure to have in our home to teach my and and I more about how our dog lynk thinks and works. I am so grateful to have a heap of tips and tricks up my sleeve to begin training lynk and start to take control of his barking and lead pulling. Thank you again Faith for the great lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you Sharni....Link was wonderful and so were you....it is an absolute pleasure to train someone who listens and applies the techniques! Happy training.
review image
Deb M Rosemount, Queensland | June 17 2019
Faith thoroughly explained the training techniques, how and why we would be using them easily. I found the information shared both interesting and very enjoyable. I would be happy in recommending Faith to my friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you so much Deb and you are so welcomed into the Bark Buster family.
review image
Andrew B Banksia Beach, Queensland | June 07 2019
First session was excellent. Already seeing improvements in the way our dog listens and behaves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Faith : Thanks so much Andrew - Frankie is very special indeed and I am looking forward to seeing her progress....
review image
Maree E Tewantin, Queensland | June 04 2019
Faith was patient, understanding and was more than happy to listen to my concerns without judgement. I now feel empowered to continue knowing the result from the first session were so positive. Its simple and easy to understand. I loved listening to such a passionate and positive trainer. Faith is amazing. Answers all my email questions promptly.I have already spoken to friends in need and will always fly the Bark Busters flag. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you Maree - It really is such a pleasure getting to know you, and we have established such a loving relationship now. I am looking forward to catching up and going for a ferry ride - just to say WE CAN DO IT! Happy training.
review image
Valda B Mountain Creek, Queensland | June 04 2019
Faith is very knowledgeable, kind, gentle,competent and experienced, but also very patient. Molly responded immediately. Molly was noticeably calmer and less anxious when walked near barking dogs, plus less barking and umping by her. We chose Bark Busters because the training techniques were based on the feelings of the dog, not just behaviour management. Molly earlier experiences as a puppy caused her issues. Bark Busters has enabled us to better met her needs and this has bought about significant improvements in her behaviours. Thank you Faith - you are amazing ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : I am so happy for you and Molly - it is very special seeing such a big difference and that Molly is more relaxed now! Keep up the great work!
Maree E
Maree E Noosa, Queensland | May 18 2019
I had the pleasure of meeting Faith to help us with our 5 yr old Moodle Gypsy. Her passion and dedication is outstanding and I highly recommend Bark Busters and this amazing lady. Gypsy's visitor manners were becoming a problem, barking at the door, jumping up and generally being a watchdog for all noises. Her recall was also causing me grief. I knew I needed to address these concerns before they became big problems. Faith educated me on the importance of Leadership and how Gypsy's mind works. She showed me techniques always with patience and how to speak dog language. She explained the importance of consistency and how and why being a Mother Wolf was needed. I now feel I have the confidence, the knowledge and the ability to understand Gypsy and how to work towards a better behaved dog with awesome manners. I look forward to our home being happier, calmer and a much quieter household. My husband is now in training also. I Bah at him too! A huge Thankyou Faith . Maree & Gypsy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : You really are a wonderful client Maree and it really gives me a thrill to see how you both responded to the training and how you have embraced the new direction for both of you. Thank you for entrusting me to help you with special little Gypsy....
review image
Debbie V Burnside, Queensland | May 06 2019
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded to Faith, even when were out in the street, Faith was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Lokki has already stopped jumping up and jumping at the door. I have had a problem with him since though out in the street with his pulling but after about 10 minutes (just before we go back inside) he settled down to some degree. I will not give up though. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Faith : How lovely - yes - it's early days yet but you will be fine and will see improvements every day! Of course, I am always here for you....
review image
Lynda C Bli Bli, Queensland | May 06 2019
Faith made sure we fully understood and gave us the confidence to follow through. Noticeable results immediately - we were quite amazed it was so simple. Faith was very friendly and easy to get on with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : You are such a lovely client so thank you for joining our BB family!
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more