Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Laura Y Caloundra, Queensland | January 23 2019
I was totally amazed by how my dogs were behaving in a more acceptable manner. Very happy no physical or emotional punishment. Faith is such a beautiful person and truly loves dogs. She is genuinely working towards the best outcome for owner and dogs. I have already recommended Faith to my sister and a work colleague. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : What beautiful words. This made me tear up a little and so glad I could help you!
review image
Carol C Coroy, Queensland | January 19 2019
Excellent...clear & informative....behavioural change within the time of the training...enjoying our ongoing training with Betty...thank you Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : That is lovely Carol - I adore Betty and so glad the training is going so well!
review image
Sharon J Upper Caboolture, Queensland | January 17 2019
Faith was a great trainer and very experienced. My dog has gone from a hyperactive dog who is hard to walk to in one day walking is better. Thanks Faith. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you Sharon. I really enjoyed getting to know you and your lovely dog.....
review image
Darlene B Glasshouse mountains, Queensland | January 12 2019
Faith was organised, knowledgable, prompt and didn't rush our lesson. She listened to our issues, took notes and then we had theory then a pracitcal lesson. We could see results then and there. We have been practising the last few days. Jack is still pulling on lead sometimes, but with faith s help it's a lot better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : So happy for you - you and your family are wonderful!
review image
Julia L Maroochydore, Queensland | December 20 2018
Faith was great at explaining why Eddie was showing specific behaviors and how to prevent these behaviors with very simple and easy to use techniques. We saw a different dog while she was working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Stephen M Burnside, Queensland | December 17 2018
Faith was really awesome with Jukes, she took the time to explain all the issues and how to rectify them. She turned Jukes into a new dog in no time, now just up to me to continue on with her good work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Faith : Your lesson was so much fun and you are awesome too. Thanks for entrusting me with another dog after training your first one 20 years ago. That is very special.
review image
Kylie O Wurtulla, Queensland | November 22 2018
Faith was brilliant. Really knew her stuff and very patient. Explains everything in great detail. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Faith : You and your family were lovely to work with and a big paws up for adopting from our wonderful refuge.
Karen M
Karen M buddina, Queensland | October 26 2018
Great first meeting. Speedy appreciated and i appreciated it. We both made great progress in just a couple of hours, Thanks to Faith. =) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : It was a lovely meeting for me too. Speedy is very lucky to have you both.
Karen/ matt W
Karen/ matt W Mt Coolum, Queensland | October 22 2018
Faith was asked to come help us with junior as he has separation anxiety , she has given us great insight and many tools to use with him to help him along . Junior is not one for new people but fell for Faith it was amazing how he trusted her so soon , I feel that with the education and tools we were shown today and putting them to use daily that junior will outgrow his anxiety ,I will keep you updated . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Faith : Thank you Karen - he is such a special dog and I am so happy to have been able to help. He is going to bring you so much happiness, and you him!
review image
Linda D Minyanna, Queensland | October 10 2018
Faith made an appointment within days of me ringing her but not too soon to allow the dogs to settle in. Very thoughtful of her. Very pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters and definitely noticed results. I enjoyed the experience and so did the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Faith : So glad you are happy and so wonderful of you to adopt those little monkeys. They have landed on their paws with you!!!
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more