Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
| September 16 2012
Great trainer. Glen was fantastic, very patient with all of us. Permalink
review image
Kinross | September 09 2012
I was very impressed with Glen's knowledge, skill and professionalism. There is nothing to fault with the whole experience-it was awesome! Permalink
review image
Forrestfield | August 27 2012
Money well spent. We were nearly ready to give up on our puppy and then Glen walked in and changed everything for the better!! Jovi is such a pleasure now and fits right into our family. Permalink
review image
| August 25 2012
My girls have changed 100% thanks to Glen. I am very happy with the results. I am now the dominant leader. Nothing was too hard for Glen. He was very patient with me and accommodating. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Maylands | June 28 2012
I really liked how Glen has a weekly time at a park where I am able to drop by with my dogs to keep up training work on techniques in a different environment to just at home. Permalink
review image
Pannawonica | June 07 2012
So simple even my dog understood. Very pleased with results. Permalink
review image
| May 30 2012
Glen had so much knowledge and made the experience fun. I was able to relax and still apply the techniques and training. Very happy with the techniques. They are simple and very effective. I am excited about what I will now be able to do with my furry family members! Permalink
review image
| December 29 2011
What can we say? Our dog is not barking, naughty, wouldn't walk on lead dog we knew he's well behaved and happy and a joy to have. Thank you Glen. Permalink
review image
| October 22 2011
I was wary about spending so much money on training, as there are cheaper companies around, but I can honestly say it was money well spent. Dogs are more relaxed, better behaved and I'm less stressed! Permalink
review image
| September 01 2011
We got to the stage that we thought Pepper being a Beagle was not trainable with attending 2 different puppy training courses with little results! We are so happy to notice excellent results with Bark Busters. They are also incredibly supportive Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more