Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Girrawheen | August 19 2013
Very happy with the way Glen explained and gave us time to ask additional questions. It didn't involve treats or any harsh methods - very happy! It was very relaxed and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Ballajura | May 24 2013
By the end of the first training session Rocco was a completely different dog. Glen was upbeat and positive and made the training fun. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend who has since employed Bark Busters to help them. Permalink
review image
Nollamara | May 16 2013
Thanks so much Glen. Heidi is a much calmer, more obedient dog with just a little hint of cheekiness and spark which we love. We feel more in control now, and it's great to know that we can call on you anytime. Permalink
review image
Maidavale | May 11 2013
Thank you so much for helping me help my anxious/very spoiled dog. It has helped her to understand what I expect/ask from her and we are both happy. Thanks for your kind and supportive manner! Permalink
review image
High Wycombe | April 29 2013
Since their first lesson the dogs have been very obedient and contented. No fighting and more relaxed. I feel we should have undertaken this training sooner. Permalink
review image
Wattle Grove | April 22 2013
The whole experience has been very worthwhile and valuable. Shadow is now more calm, responsive and better around strangers. Permalink
review image
Woodvale | April 20 2013
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog. Permalink
review image
| April 05 2013
As Pando is an extremely timid dog, Glen has helped me understand and also help him become a more relaxed and confident dog. The changes in both dogs was amazing and I wouldn't have believed that it was remotely possible if I didn't see it with my own eyes. Permalink
review image
Mullaloo | March 05 2013
I have already raved about the difference in Indi to others. Was amazed at how quick my dog picked up the training. Permalink
review image
Yanchep | February 26 2013
I've been telling everyone about how I am very pleased with Bark Busters. In the 1st week their barking was reduced by 95%. They seem much calmer and noises from neighbours doesn't seem to bother them like before. Amazing. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more