Graeme Marshall dog training reviews

Graeme Marshall

Expert Dog Trainer, Graeme Marshall

See below for all reviews for Graeme Marshall, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Bethany H
Bethany H Hawthorn, Victoria | September 23 2019
Very happy with how Graeme explained everything clearly at the start, the techniques and answered all our questions as we went along. Very happy with how he is as both a trainer and a teacher Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Graeme : Draxler and Corbel, the two Dachshunds responded very well to the training, along with their human pack members.
review image
Patrick R Croydon North, Victoria | July 17 2019
Graeme has helped us a lot with Monty and his barking, recall and walking on the lead as before our visit with Graeme Monty was a bit of a nuisance barker, yapping at anything that walked past our house. He has helped put the training methods in place to turn Monty into a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Graeme : Monty the Cavoodle did very well and loves pleasing his pack leaders.
Chris C
Chris C Richmond, Victoria | July 16 2019
Graeme has been great. The training sessions haven't been too long or short and he really helps you feel comfortable and confident with each technique. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Graeme : A pleasure to help Sunny the Airedale and her pack leaders. She has responded very well to the techniques we use and is thriving on the mental stimulation.
review image
Liz W Mount Waverley, Victoria | July 13 2019
Graeme was very knowledgeable and well informed. He was also patient and nonjudgemental. I feel I have already benefited from my first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Graeme : Josie the Papillon started to find there were a few new rules around the house that applied to her and she has a pack leader.
Belinda T
Belinda T Warranwood, Victoria | April 06 2019
Graeme was fabulous. I learnt so much and Harry responded right away. Was great doing it in my own home not having to go to somewhere with other dogs (socialisation is great but when there are issues not so much). I liked the one on one and found it great value for money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Rhiannon F Ftg, Victoria | January 21 2019
Grahame was very helpful and easy to understand. He answered all our questions and was great at modelling how to work with our dog and explaining where the behaviour was stemming from. The training received has helped me feel much more confident and I feel able to give Pepper the guidance she needs. We are still working on her aggression issues, but already I feel better about having control and reading her body language. The skills Grahame shared with my parents and I are invaluable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Graeme : Pepper the Blue Heeler x has a lovely temperament despite some tough times in the past. Progressing well with the help of the human pack.
review image
Sarah F Kilsyth, Victoria | December 13 2018
The training exceeded my expectations. It was simple but extremely effective. It was an extremely productive and valuable meeting/lesson. Graeme was very friendly and knowledgeable and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Luke D
Luke D Abbotsford, Victoria | September 12 2018
Very friendly and patient dog trainer. We learned a lot just from our first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Graeme : Frankie the English Staffy is a very handsome boy who is learning good manners and is starting his journey to be less frightened around heavy traffic and the noises associated with it.
review image
Jana T Mitcham, Victoria | August 28 2018
We were so impressed by the progress we saw in Boof after just one session. Graeme was fantastic. He was very patient and explained everything clearly and simply, giving each of us the confidence to go through the exercises. We were really happy with the training method, which gave us a deeper understanding of our dog's body language as well as our own. It was rewarding for both Boof and ourselves, and it was fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Graeme : Boof the Labrador responded beautifully with focus on his human pack leaders. Boof isn`t a dog that responds to food rewards so the Bark Buster techniques are perfect for him. He had a rough start to life with a previous owner. He is now in a loving home with another Labrador named Peggy and is relishing walking on a loose lead. I`m told he used to be quite anxious on walks and was so much more relaxed during the lesson.
review image
Catherine H Forest hill, Victoria | May 22 2018
It's amazing method of training dog, I can see the changes straightaway. Greame is an excellent trainer, make me understand dog is a pack animal, learn how to lead my dog. Now my dog listen to me, less barking, our daily quality of life become much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Graeme : Lucky the Toy Poodle x Shihtzu found out he wasn`t running the show and is learning to calm down and relax when people come to the house, and when he sees other dogs in the park. It`s always a pleasure when the human quality of life improves because of the leadership and consistent effort put in by the owner.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more