Catharina Jeffery dog training reviews

Catharina Jeffery

Expert Dog Trainer, Catharina Jeffery

See below for all reviews for Catharina Jeffery, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Ian C
Ian C Warnbro, Western Australia | September 27 2014
During the lesson I could see Max's behaviour changing for the better - would not have believed it possible. I've been struggling along using training books/videos and reached a stopping point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Catharina : Dogs really want to please their owners and Max the German Shepherd is no different... Once the lines of communication are opened between man and dog it is amazing what can be achieved!!
Marianne V
Marianne V Rockingham, Western Australia | September 26 2014
Very helpful, informative & friendly... I feel much more confident that I can train my dogs!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lesley G Pinjarra, Western Australia | August 27 2014
I was absolutely amazed at the progress made with both my dogs after the first few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Chris A Binningup | June 27 2014
Very informative, couldn't be happier. Permalink
review image
Erskine | May 22 2014
With taking in an animal that was abused the little things that they explained, some things you would not even think of, have helped her come a long way. Permalink
review image
Australind | March 31 2014
Was a very positive training session with immediate results seen. We are very confident we can now train Max to be the dog we want him to be. Permalink
review image
Bunbury | March 15 2014
Indi went from a very excitable dog with so many behaviour issues to a quiet, timid but happy dog. The techniques were very interesting and useful. They worked very well and explained the behavioural issues. They made sense too. Permalink
review image
Dalyellup | January 06 2014
We are really pleased with the dog friendly methods. The dogs were really responsive. Catharina was happy to spend the time to make sure we understood everything. Permalink
review image
Busselton | October 29 2013
A great relief to be encouraged that Buddy's behaviours were correctable, gave us more confidence - less stress. Permalink
review image
Dunsborough | October 28 2013
Catharina was very clear and answered all my questions. There was a clear change in almost all areas. Simple yet effective. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more