Catharina Jeffery dog training reviews

Catharina Jeffery

Expert Dog Trainer, Catharina Jeffery

See below for all reviews for Catharina Jeffery, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Claire W
Claire W Wellard, Western Australia | January 10 2015
Fantastic! Exactly addressed the problems I was having with my dogs & Catharina made sure I was able to perform the training tasks well before leaving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Katie C Ambergate, Western Australia | December 16 2014
Great techniques, so simple yet so effective. My dog's behaviour only continued to improve afterwards as well. There was a lot to take in at once, but it was explained clearly with good examples and good instruction. Catharina was patient and encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Tracey K Waikiki, Western Australia | December 09 2014
The training is brilliant, easy to understand and use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vicki R EATON, Western Australia | December 05 2014
Catherina was very informative and professional. The tools that she has provided us with to help control Buster are fantastic and the change in him was instant. Thank you again..... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Ann S
Ann S Bunbury, Western Australia | December 04 2014
We Were worried we wouldn't be able to keep our dogs together after they started fighting, but even after the first lesson there was a improvement in how calm they were. Now 3 months on they are getting along well and we are able to keep our boys, they even share a bed sometimes. Catharina and Bark Busters are a winning combination... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Megan W Dalyellup, Western Australia | October 23 2014
Catharina is friendly & easy to talk to . She actually listens to what you say and answers every question you have. You can tell she loves her job and the animals. I learnt a lot from this session and can't wait for our follow up lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dennis H Warnbro, Western Australia | October 20 2014
I've had dogs all my life and thought I knew how to train. Now I have learnt a whole new method of training. "AWESOME". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sarah P Halls Head, Western Australia | October 15 2014
I thought the training was excellent. I noticed differences in Hunter the very next day after following all the instructions given. I believe this is the best thing we could have done for our puppy and ourselves! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Cassie H
Cassie H Busselton, Western Australia | October 08 2014
The training worked instantly, Cobalt was so much better within minutes of training with Catharina! He was such a ignorant dog before, never listening when called for and ignoring us etc. He already walks much better on the lead and we now know how to get him to listen to us. Quick and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Elizabeth S Waikiki, Western Australia | September 29 2014
It is much easier one on one when you have a busy life. The dogs become a priority. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more