Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

20th April 2019

Emma Reeves dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Danielle E.'s dog

It was amazing to see how quickly Rufus took note and responded. I loved all the information provided by Emma . it made sense and was easy to follow.

Trainer note from Emma:
Thanks Danielle. 😊

Rufus is a stunning 20 week old Doberman!

Although he looks like butter wouldn't melt in his mouth he was definitely pushing his mum around.

During our first speak dog session we covered:
🐾 barking
🐾 jumping
🐾 pulling on the lead
🐾 sit & stay
🐾 behaviour around the front door
🐾 chewing & digging
🐾 mouthing
🐾 stealing from the kitchen bench
🐾 attention seeking

His mum did an awesome job, and I can't wait to get back and see them soon.

More reviews about Emma Reeves


Danielle E.
Rockingham, Western Australia

19th April 2019

Jane Whitehead dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity
Photo of Rhonda T.'s dog

Jane has been an enormous help with Molly who has the loudest most piercing bark that you've ever heard. Since Jane came and spent a couple of hours with us, Molly's barking has diminished so much which makes life much more pleasant for Molly and me. Molly has become quite a different dog, much calmer. She's also learnt that she's not "the Boss!" I should have contacted Jane a long time ago. Many, many thanks Jane. Cheers Rhonda and Molly.

More reviews about Jane Whitehead


Rhonda T.
Macclesfield, South Australia

18th April 2019

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Amazing improvements in dog walking and barking. They don't pull me anymore.

Trainer note from Stefanie:
Thanks Eddie! Both Rosie and Roxy (German Shepherds) are super responsive to training and they while they each have differing personalities, they both do want to please! Well done in getting and maintaining the results. Happy walking!

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Aditya C.
Wollert, Victoria

18th April 2019

Stefanie Budiman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I am very happy with what Stef has showed me and taught both Ruby and myself. Ruby is only 7 months old and her training is going very well thanks to Stef. WE train every day and getting better every day.. Thank you!

Trainer note from Stefanie:
Thanks Peter! Ruby (Border Collie) is such a wonderful girl! She started her training with us at 4 months and despite her young age, she has shown tremendous focus and her want to please attitude makes her a dream to train! Well done in achieving so much results in such a short time. I look forward to any future lessons with the both of you.

More reviews about Stefanie Budiman


Peter B.
Epping, Victoria

17th April 2019

Faith Wild dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training presented by Faith for us and Abby saw an immediate transformation in Abby's behavior it really was quite an eye opener

Trainer note from Faith:
What a lovely lesson and Abby is one beautiful dog!

More reviews about Faith Wild


John C.
Sunshine Coast, Queensland

17th April 2019

Jane Whitehead dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

As first time dog owners we have very much appreciated Jane's help to give our 9 month old puppy boundaries and house rules to live by. She has taught us how to speak dog and given us techniques so that we can help Eddie to behave well in our home. No longer do we have a dog that jumps up, barks to get what he wants and dictates the routines. We now have a calmer, more obedient dog who is a joy to be around. It is also reassuring to know that we can call Jane back at anytime to work on any newly identified issues. Jane has been great with all of the members of our family to ensure that they are all confident with dealing with Eddie. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jane and the Bark busters way. Jane is patient, calm, encouraging and able to read situations to produce positive outcomes. Thank you for restoring peace and harmony to our home and family!

Trainer note from Jane:
Thank you for your very kind words and thank you especially for inviting me into your home to assist you with Eddie's behaviour. Everyone has done a great job with consistency and I have no doubt Eddie is a happier, more content fluffy boy:))

More reviews about Jane Whitehead


Cassandra S.
Hawthorn, South Australia

16th April 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Puppy Management

Hercules has responded very well with all the training Ken has supplied, also when I had a issue he was quick to come out and fix it.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Mathew F.
Woronora, New South Wales

16th April 2019

Maureen Guelfi dealt with: Separation Anxiety Other

Maureen has always been straight forward while calm, patient while assertive. So happy with her delivery of the training and of course the results! She is confident in her methods and we definitely see why!


Amy N.
Perth, Western Australia

15th April 2019

Val Barker dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Trent B.'s dog

We came across Bark Busters in a last attempt after trying several other methods to reduce our dog (Ralph) aggression and anxiety. Our dog trainer Val was extremely understanding, knowledgeable and patient after just one session (3 hours) our dog was calm, passive and relaxed.

I was very sceptical to believe such a lasting change could be achieved in such a small time frame (3 hours). I highly recommend Val to everyone, in fact, I feel the type of education Val delivers should be mandated for all dog owners. Thank you, Val, for everything!

More reviews about Val Barker


Trent B.
Rockhampton, Queensland

15th April 2019

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Faith was a pleasure to deal with. She put us as much at ease as Huey. Great results for Huey. He caught on really quickly. We were very stressed prior as Huey was a rescue dog with issues we didn't know he had. A lot calmer household.

Trainer note from Faith:
I am so happy for Huey. He is a wonderful dog and you are wonderful owners.

More reviews about Faith Wild


Megan D.
Pelican Waters, Queensland

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training