Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
It was so much better to have my dog trained at home. One on one made it easier and quicker to learn and we gained results straight away. Very personable trainer and a very effective training session. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
My family was considering putting Mungo down as they thought he was too uncontrollable. Now he is the perfect companion. The fee was very reasonable and can't believe I put it off for so long because I thought it would be too expensive. I think you should advertise your fees more! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
The training techniques were clearly explained, from an owners point of veiw & a dogs point of veiw. We learnt a lot and now that we know what the dog is thinking/ wanting to do it makes our life a lot easier. We have noticed a major difference in our dog & it is for the better. Thank you very much!!! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. I enjoy my dog a lot more now thanks to Bark Busters. Walking him is a much more pleasant experience. At the end of the 1st session I could see a definite change in his behaviour. Seeing the results so quickly gave me peace of mind that I had done the right thing by calling Bark Busters. Kia is very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Thanks Kia! We are so pleased we got you out. We noticed a change in his behaviour virtually straight away. I will definitely be recommending you! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
It's only been 2 weeks, and already Baby is not barking, walking on the lead properly, and is showing almost no agression towards other dogs. Would definately recommend to anyone. Very impressed. Would never use anyone else. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Absolutely great. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We have two over-excited beagles, so we were extremely impressed with how the training helped- and how quickly. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I can see a difference in Ebonie. She is calmer now. Your training methods have helped us to be in control-to sit and watch television and not have her barking constantly is remarkable.Kia is an excellent theripist, you should be proud of her. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I would highly recommend Kia she was very thorough and very patient. She explained everything cleary as I have never owned a dog before. Many thanks. Permalink