Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| November 16 2011
For sure, very happy with the results. Grant's training was very helpful and enjoyable. He spent a lot of time explaining things and making sure I was doing things correctly with my puppy. Definitely will pass on my experience and let others know about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2011
Bark Busters was very helpful and willing to assist as much as possible. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2011
For sure, very happy with the results. Grant's training was very helpful and enjoyable. He spent a lot of time explaining things and making sure I was doing things correctly with my puppy. Definitely will pass on my experience and let others know about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| November 14 2011
Lynden was excellent in explaining everything. There was a 100% improvement in our dog even in such a short amount of time. The technique is so simple but very effective. And the price is excellent. Permalink
review image
| November 11 2011
Janette was bright and positive and didn't give up on our barking issues, until she found a technique that worked. Our dog Mardi is more relaxed and not constantly barking at the distractions of our Darwin lizards and the new neighbours ginger cat. What a relief!! Congratulations Janette. Permalink
review image
| November 10 2011
Speaking to the trainers first opened our eyes to a lot of things our dog does and to see why she actually does them. And then putting techniques into action, really saw a lot of the things ring true from what the trainers said. Permalink
review image
| November 09 2011
Ken is very knowledgeable and really helped us understand our two dogs and how they respond to our presence and behaviours. We saw improvements instantly, from nuisance barking to pulling on the lead. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners that need training for their dogs and themselves. Permalink
review image
| November 08 2011
Ken is very efficient and professional from the first conversation I had with him. He is very patient with my dog and with my kids that have lots of questions. Excellent experience. Results showed straight away. Permalink
review image
| November 08 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone, immediate changes, friendly instructor. Permalink
review image
| November 06 2011
Almost an instant result. Things are improving everyday. Permalink