Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| November 29 2011
I'm so happy we made the decision to call Bark Busters. Already we have so much more control over our dogs. We learnt a lot and it was great to hang out with our pets post training a relaxing and very enjoyable experiance. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Sarah is fabulous. We knew that Nelson was a great dog but we needed some guidance with a few nuisance problems. Sarah sorted him and us out and the problems no longer exist. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Straight away Americus responded to the training provided. The techniques are very useful and easy to remember. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbours. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Incredible, amazing how quickly our (or the dogs) behavioural problem was resolved. Needed to see it to believe it works and am ever grateful to Gabriel for no more sleepless nights. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Seen immediate changes in our two dogs for the whole week after initial training. Both are learning and responding much better. I can only see improvements that are very pleasing. Permalink
review image
| November 20 2011
The trainers were excellent right from the start. They sat Ben & I down and explained everything in so much detail that it was easy to understand. Their love for dogs and caring nature showed and demonstrated their passion for what they do. So far our journey with Bark Busters, has been wonderful and I would recommend this service. Permalink
review image
| November 20 2011
I'm really confident that I'm in control of my dog now and really happy that we have done this training. Permalink
review image
| November 18 2011
I am really excited to learn new things with my new dog. I love that at any time in his life I have a professional at hand. Permalink
review image
| November 18 2011
So much of what was explained is common sense and some things I just never thought of. It was very easy to understand the information and the demonstrations were fantastic. Permalink
review image
| November 17 2011
Very simple instructions that, put into practice, made a difference straight away. Permalink