Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
I have been recommending Bark Busters to everybody I know who has a problem with their dog. The program is fantastic. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Useful to understand our dog's behaviour from their point of view, so we can react in the correct manner and pre-empt any bad behaviours from happening. Hard work but worth it! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We're very satisfied with our Bark Busters Experience. In just one session he learned not to jump up on people and not to bark at visitors and passing strangers. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Andrea made it all seem so easy! My dog started improving almost immediately. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Megan was very friendly and confident in her abilities to improve our dogs behaviour. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
A great session! The boys and I really enjoyed it and were impressed by the almost immediate changes in our dog Pippi. Taught me a lot about dog training that I didn't know (despite growing up with dogs in my family) and very simple and easy to understand the philosophy behind it. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Excellent response from both dogs straight away. My dogs are a pleasure to walk now, no weeing or pulling. Lilly no longer barks when I'm not here. I am so HAPPY and so are our neighbours! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Wish we'd have done this years ago! We almost have a new dog! Very well behaved and more importantly, very responsive to our commands and corrections. A lot calmer and an ongoing process we are committed to! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We now have a different dog!! Life is so much easier and so much more pleasant. Molly is now obedient, relaxed and listens when we command/correct. She is now able to be an involved member of our family, rather than be locked away when we have visitors. Wish we'd called earier!! Thank you! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Totally worthwhile- worth every cent. Wish I had done it 3 years ago. Permalink