Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
The training was presented in a good sequence, easily understood. Very interactive and tailored well to our doggie problems. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Lynden explained things very clearly in a very calm manner. I was very surprised by the end of the session when Coco was responding to the techniques used by Lynden, when previously we had no success after 4 weeks of puppy pre-school. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was happily surprised at the effectiveness and simplicity of the techniques I was shown by Lynden. I also appreciated the knowledge of dogs, breeds and behaviours. I have already seen a change in both dogs which makes family life much more pleasant. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found Andrea to be extremely professional- her training methods have helped me tremendously and of course Kiki is a much better pup!!! Thankyou. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We have had our dogs go to three lots of dog obedience classes with only limited success. After four hours of Bark Busters training, we could see amazing improvements and our dog are happier too. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Definitely would recommend the Bark Busters experience to anyone who has a dog. After Andrea left us, Domino was a different dog and all the techniques that were shown to us continue to work for all of us daily. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Magic miracle worker and a likeable, lovely woman who was easy to work with and didn't make me feel silly! Very helpful. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters, we are delighted with the resuts. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Andrea was extremely delightful to work with and transformed our little dog overnight. The techniques are friendly and extremely efficient. Our home is much more in control and peaceful, especially when visitors or clients come by. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Marly and I have a much better relationship and I am finally enjoying my pet without stress from barking at night and at visitors. Permalink