Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| December 13 2011
I was blown away by the difference the training made immediately!! Easy, no fuss, straightforward, simple and so effective. Already have spoken highly about Bark Busters effectiveness to many people. I'm so impressed. Permalink
review image
| December 13 2011
My chocolate Labrador is a new dog! I was just about to give up on my dog. She was impossible to handle. Within an hour Sue had her submissive and listening to my command. She's an inside dog now and it's a pleasure to have her around friends and family. Thank you. Permalink
review image
| December 12 2011
Janette has been fantastic and very supportive in our training of Dizzy. Permalink
review image
| December 07 2011
After only four days I am now able to leave both my dogs untethered when I go to work. Woo hoo! They also can travel in my car together without an altercation. Mat was extremely helpful and patient. He is one in a million. Many, many thanks Mat! Permalink
review image
| December 06 2011
Was great help and improvement straight away. Permalink
review image
| December 05 2011
Drake stopped jumping on us from the beginning of our training session. It was great. When I take Drake walking on his new lead he has started walking next to me and no longer pulls on the lead. It is so much more enjoyable going walking now. Permalink
review image
| December 01 2011
Bark Busters helped enormously with our previous dogs which is why we wanted to use them again with our new dog. Permalink
review image
| November 30 2011
We are so glad to use Bark Busters. Thank you. We've seen results in the first session and we're excited to continue using the "dog friendly" techniques for more results. Permalink
review image
| November 30 2011
The training was excellent! I got so much out of my therapist and she was very friendly and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Best thing I have done! Permalink
review image
| November 29 2011
We have found Bark Busters to be excellent. Our dog, Wilma, is so well behaved now. Permalink