Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Initially very skeptical, but convinced it works! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
The change in our dog 's behaviour has been remarkable. Could not be more pleased! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Grace stayed till she was happy with the results. Other trainers seem to have been happy to say that training is long term- of course- but have left without any noticeable change in dog behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was impressed how quickly the strategies worked. I will certainly be recommending Bark Busters to friends and collegues. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I would happily recommend Bark Busters to anyone, who wants to have a happy, stress-free dog! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Though it was more of "training the owner" than training the dog, it was necessary for me to understand "dog speak" in order to train and understand my dog's behaviour. Well worth it. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
The 'Bah' word is miraculous! Such simple tools to remedy an out of control situation. We know we have to work at the training but it has given us hope. We know it will work. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Bark Busters were critical in changing my behaviour to be a more responsible owner, with new-found information on how to more effectively train and manage my dogs. Grace Parr is an inspirational trainer and has called several times since the initial training to follow up. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We had just brought a newborn home and our dog Miles, who we have had for 10 years, did not respond well to the new addition. Grace was fantastic and we saw immediate results to the training techniques. We wouldn't have been able to keep Miles if the training didn't work. Thank God it did. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I had almost given up hope on training my dog and with the results I found I am enjoying my dog so much more, much easier to control and she is a lot happier as well. Permalink