Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
We have two female Staffys who were trying to assert dominance by showing signs of aggression towards each other. Not wanting either one to get injured, we were on the verge of giving one away. Thanks to our Bark Busters Trainer, Glen, our dogs now see us as the pack leaders. They know their place, and with no need to dominate each other, we now have a peaceful home. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Bark Busters were very quick to respond and our trainer made us feel at ease. The Trainer had such a nice manner when training our dog and we all enjoyed the session. There have already been great improvements with our dog. Keep up the excellent work! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Very pleased to be a proud owner of an obedient dog and no longer 'owned' by a disobedient dog. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Very professional and thorough training programme, with easy to follow commands. Gabriel was extremely patient and gave me greater confidence in training Ruby. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We achieved almost instant results which was very pleasing and without aggressive techniques. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
In desperation I called Bark Busters, but I was sceptical that anyone could train my mad 6 month old puppy. However I was pleasantly surprised and I am absolutely delighted with the result. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was pleasantly surprised by the instantaneous results. I was very happy to learn that these techniques did not involve any more than voice control against traditional methods of choke chains or other punishments. Despite being a dog owner of many years, there were many things that I was unaware of. It was insightful for me and beneficial for the way I will be training Euro now. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
As a fan of Cesar Milan, the Dog Whisper, I believe you guys are the Aussie Version. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Best Money I have ever spent!!! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
An excellent experience for both of us. Who has enlightened more... the dog or me? It is very clear I have to train my dog so that's why I need training. Permalink