Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
One lesson only and I am amazed at the effect on my puppy. Could hardly believe the instant improvement. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
My dog had ceased barking within 10 minutes of the beginning of the training session. The techniques were easy to follow and seemed so logical. I'd recommend it to anyone with dog 'issues'. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
It was amazing to see the difference in Jasper with the very first consultation. And the best thing was when Jasper allowed us to pat him on the head. He always tried to 'mouth' or nip our hands before. We continue to recommend Bark Busters! Our family are amazed at how well Jasper responds to the correction word. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Brian, thanks so much for the training. Yoda is no longer the Master!! He is a lot happier now. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Brian's techniques & explainations were great. I got a lot out of the sessions & was really pleased. I am finding it easy to stick to it & be on the ball with correcting Bentley's problems. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Brian Heesom is an excellent trainer, who has brought about a big improvement in our dog's behaviour. Thank you. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Brian has helpped change Jet to be the dog I always wanted. With more training using the Bark Busters techniques, the sky is the limit to what Jet and I can achieve together. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We were so pleased with Glen (specifically his supportiveness). We had some problems with Charlie (VERY dominant) on the 3rd day of training so Glen came out and helped us to regain leadership. Although it was a large price to pay on the first day I will always be thankful for the value for money Glen provided us with. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Thank you so much we feel like we have now got a new dog. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Thank you so much for all your help & the fantastic training methods. I didn't know if this was going to work. But Teddy went from being extremely aggressive towards the puppy to being a playmate and companion. They both run, play & sleep together now. He is a different dog! Thank you :) Permalink