Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Neil was excellent, our dog was on his last supper but since the training he has become a different dog. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We have attended dog obedience training some years ago, and considered ourselves to be competent, responsible dog owners. We were delighted with the simple concept of Bark Busters, which showed almost immediate positive results, and we will persist to achieve further improvement. The really nice bonus is that our two dogs seem happier knowing their place in our family. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I could not believe how quick I noticed the difference. I can see that it is going to make life with our dog more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
| June 01 2001
We engaged Bark Busters after recommendation from a family member. Mathew has been, and continues to provide excellent advice and training to both owners and beloved pooch! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Very happy after 1st session yesterday- reinforcement today totally successful for 3 issues needing correction. Am quite amazed at immediate results. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Fantastic! My dog does not jump up anymore and ruin my pants! Will definitely recommend to everyone. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
WOW - what a different dog! Not only have you helped save our visitors from being attacked, you have saved our 'Bear' from being put down. Now our family pet is just that - part of the family again! Thank you. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Excellent service - it's like I have a new dog! Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Will definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone with dogs - even "well behaved" ones. Thank you. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found all the information and instructions very informative and clear. I especially like the simplicity of the training methods. This doesn't seem like a chore. The dogs appear to be very content. Thank you Mathew. Permalink