Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| February 10 2012
Mat is extremely helpful and understanding of my dog's problems. With his help my dog has calmed down considerably. Permalink
review image
| February 09 2012
Dennis is a whiz at this. He didn't mind answering our ‘dumb' questions or repeating something we queried. He is very approachable and amusing. Glad we had him. Permalink
review image
| February 09 2012
What really impressed me was how quickly Scott changed our approach once he realized how sensitive Lottie actually is. Even though she gets really excited, she is quite 'soft' and the corrections don't need to be very strong/harsh to be effective for her. Permalink
review image
| February 08 2012
My husband got home and could not believe Flynn was the same puppy he left behind that morning. Sarah really listened to all my concerns and addressed them effectively. I feel much more confident and excited about teaching Flynn the proper dog behaviour. Permalink
review image
Reservoir | February 08 2012
As a result of Dennis' first visit Raj was focusing on us and we were interacting with Raj differently. Raj knew his place in the "family pack". Within 48 hours our main issue of barking constantly at anything was reduced by 95%. The initial results are amazing and take immediate effect. Permalink
review image
| February 04 2012
I could not believe how simple it is to start really enjoying our dog rather than just blaming her for our lack of knowledge, which Keith is now giving us. A much better understanding of animal behaviour. Permalink
review image
| February 04 2012
Bah is my new favorite word. Angela was very professional and addressed all of our concerns. We would be happy to recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
| February 02 2012
We noticed Jess become more relaxed within hours of her first training session and followed by a change of diet plus our training (with our "L" plates on) a much happier pup. Janette has a real flair for making people and dogs happy. Permalink
review image
| January 22 2012
Your training methods are fantastic. Star responded very well for me with the training. I have recommended it to everyone I know. Permalink
review image
| January 21 2012
We had high hopes for what we and the dogs would get out of Bark Busters which were met and exceeded. We were astounded at the change in our dogs from the first training session and have continued to be amazed on a daily basis at the improvement in their behaviour. Our house has been stress and worry free since our training session with John. John has been absolutely fantastic and has made everything so easy to understand. We are extremely happy with our decision to ask for Bark Busters help and are nothing short of delighted with the results. Permalink