Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Allan was an excellent therapist. He is friendly, approachable and used previous client's sitations to explain procedures and results. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Allan was very thorough, interesting and informative. Our dog Jack was responding positively to his training, and the results were almost immediate. The techniques are simple and easily applied, and not a threat to the dog's safety or personality. We found the training to be an enjoyable experience - we learned a lot and so did Jack. It gave us confidence and understanding which will make for a happier dog. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found the whole experience very interesting. I feel that I can control the dogs easier and have started to look forward to takng them out for a walk, as before wasa struggle! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Allan Foster was terrific- I almost wish the dogs wouldn't follow commands so he would come out again! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We contacted Bark Busters when our newly- adopted dog was experiencing separation anxiety. Allan was fantastic. We saw results in the first minue and the training techniques he taught us have coontinued to work. He gave us not only the techniques but also the confidence that we were doing the right things at the right time. Our dog now calm, happy and settled. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
A Big thank you to Allan for his friendly and easy going manner. His insights and advice will be used and I think Harry will be much happier! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I would unhesitatingly recommend Bark Busters to friends/ neighbours. I was totally delighted with the methodology employed and the techniques used, and results were virtually immediate. Totally worthwhile! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
It was good to see encouragement and advice from an expert. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was skeptical with paying so much money for something I thought I could do myself. However, I was amazed with the results and think it was worth every cent. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Thanks to Allan, Tee Jay has gone from a good dog to a great dog! A change was noticed five minutes into training, and the techniques are amazing. Permalink