Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Very clear and simple training method but the results are remarkable. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Not only would I, I have already to staff at Petstock, Adamstown, to Directors at Hillsborough Dog Training & to friends. I have reclaimed my home and my life.I was thinking of surrendering my 8 month old puppy now I'm glad I didn't do it. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
What a difference this training has made to Beau. He is so much better behaved! Taking him for a walk is now a pleasurable experience. I really do think you have trained us as dog owners as much as you have trained Beau. It was definitely money well spent - thank you! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was very impressed with Martin & Yvonne's friendly, professional and helpful teaching approach. I felt that they took time to understand my difficulties with my dog and truly dedicated the necessary time to achieve meaningful intervention & changes in behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Marty provided easy to understand information about how to deal with the different behavioural problems my dog was having. Good information about 'pack theory' and dominance issues. The training gave me the confidence and authority I needed to train my dog to behave appropriately. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Since my dog's initial training session with Martin Blattman, and using the Bark Buster methods of control shown to me on his day, my dog (2 year old Rotti) has changed his behaviour remarkably. He is now much quieter, less aggressive, and much easier to control. He has virtually stopped his nuisance barking, less aggressive towards passers-by and can now be taken for a walk - not him taking me for a walk! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found Marty to be, not only friendly and polite to me, but he was also friendly to my girls. He explained what they had to do as well. He explained the training method well and also the practical part of training. Overall my children and I found the method easy to understand and to put into practice. Thanks Marty and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We found Martin to be very professional and knowledgeable, and he helped us a lot. Winston is already much quieter and easier to manage. The training method has done wonders for us. Permalink
review image
Wollongong | June 01 2001
Marty was extremely good in all aspects from professionalism to training expertise to presentation. Highly recommend to all friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Liz H Narangba | November 30 -0001
Could not believe the change in our dog. She was so calm and happy and we love her so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging