Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Grace was very professional and knowledgable and we were very happy with the training. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Great Guy. Great Tips. Instant results. Meg has responded brilliantly. So so Happy. Thankyou! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Anthony is great and the techniques really work. I was in despair over my dogs barking- but no longer! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Anthony explained things to us and he was easy to get along with and he took time for us to explain our situation and was very understanding and patient. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I didn't think it would work at first but the results are amazing - she rarely barks at possums any more. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
"Thankyou" Anthony for all the info you sent to me and for helping my 'girls' to become obedient, happy dogs. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I am very pleased, with what Anthony has taught me. Second day Jersey is walking around the house next to me not infront of me. Sitting at doorways as I go out first. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I would very much recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbours. Abby is a great example of how great Bark Busters are. All the neighbours have commented and all I say is "Bark Busters". Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
It has made a huge difference, our relationship with our dog is 100% improved after the first training session. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog just after a short four hour lesson. The change in him is very noticeable, even to friends and family. He's more controlled and content, and sleeps through the night now, only going out once to toilet. Permalink