Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
I have referred Graeme to my neighbour. I walk with a friend and our dogs daily and she cannot believe the improvement Roger has made! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
The philosophy underpinning the program is excellent & extremely easy to understand. We have seen increditable changes in a very short space of time. We have reommended the program to a number of friends. Graeme was an excellent theraqpist. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found that my dog is really responding to the training techniques I was taught. Thank you! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Very happy with Graeme and the training session - Soho responded well and it was great to get help with the reprimands. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was very impressed; Paul was calm and in control. He explained everything to me, even a few times when I needed it. And MOST importantly, he didn't make me feel like a bad dog owner. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Paul was excellent. We noticed immediate improvement in our dog. We liked the holistic approach- diet assessment, behaviour and simple tactics. So easy!!! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found the approach Paul used with myself and my husband to be very collaborative. He worked and talked with us to understand our current situation and how best to resolve it. He was very positive and honest in letting us know when we were not quite on track. Thanks Paul and Bark Busters - Charlie is well on the way to changing his behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found Paul to be fantastic with the methods that he showed me. Although I have a very dominant dog, the last two days Bronson has calmed down, stopped jumping and is slowly stopping the nipping. Thanks heaps! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
It was great to see how simple yet effective this training is. Now the two of us are on the same page and are more confident with the skills we have learnt. Gypsie is all the better for it. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I have continued to train my dog with great success. He seems a lot calmer and happier knowing who is in charge. Paul was fantastic, very helpful and you could see he had an interest in the dog and not just telling us what to do. Permalink