Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| April 15 2012
Bark Busters was recommended to us by friends from New Zealand who were very satisfied customers. We would do the same without any hesitation. We were skeptical going in but were pleasantly surprised, satisfied and happy. Permalink
review image
| April 14 2012
It's simple, no treats and no nastiness for the dog. Dougie was calmer and responding to everything Janette asked and then to us. Janette is really personable and calm. Permalink
review image
| March 30 2012
Our trainer Scott is a wonderful man, easy to talk to, down to earth, can ask him anything. He has been very helpful. We have seen improvements very quickly with the training. Permalink
review image
| March 19 2012
Thank you Kelly! 2.5 hours is all it took to convince us we had spent our money well. We look forward to a safe, happy and obedient Bella. Permalink
review image
| March 17 2012
We had considered spending thousands of dollars on fencing because of our dog's behaviour problems. Bark Busters (Mat) has made significant headway, giving us the gift of enjoying our dog! (And much cheaper than the fencing.) Permalink
review image
| March 14 2012
Monique did a great job, she had a natural ability with the dog. Confident and knew what she was doing. Permalink
review image
| March 09 2012
Janette was very friendly and helpful. I saw immediate results with our GSP, Nola. She came at a time that was convenient for me and I didn't have to wait long for an appointment. Thanks to Janette, we are on the way to enjoying our dog, rather than regretting adopting her! Permalink
review image
| March 03 2012
Sue was very professional and explained the training process well. We have noticed a huge improvement in the behaviour of our dog! Permalink
review image
| February 28 2012
It is like we have 2 new dogs who we can now ‘talk' to! We are actually enjoying their company, where before it was a drain on our family life. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| February 27 2012
I found this experience extremely positive. I was excited to see how quickly Jezz caught onto the behaviours. I know she's a clever girl but this was great and reassuring. A few weeks later … so far so good. Jezz is responding well. Permalink