Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Angela fitted into our home like she belonged. We would have quite happily exchanged her for the dogs. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Very happy with results and following up training very effective not only with pets but also owners. Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Absolutely! We found it to be fun and educational and the results were so satifying. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Angela was absolutey fantastic. we should have called Bark Busters long ago! Angela did a great job and was so easy to work with. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Angela was great with Archie and also had very good people skills. I was very mpressed. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Bark Busters have given us great tools to use. We now have completely different dogs. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I'm glad I called Angela. Wish I had done it sooner. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was happily surprised at the effectiveness and simplicity of the techniques I was shown by Lynden. I also appreciated the knowledge of dogs, breeds and behaviours. I have already seen a change in both dogs which makes family life much more pleasant. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Enjoyed learning the common sense ways to apply correct techniques to obtain acceptable behaviour from the dogs so we can enjoy having them in our lives. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I made me realize how my dog had passively trained me and now I can stop it. Permalink