Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| April 11 2010
Dennis was fantastic. He was very imformative, very friendly and very patient with us. We noticed a change in our dogs immediately. Permalink
review image
| April 01 2010
I was really suprised by how quickly Mathew was able to help me stop Pablo being naughty, with easy, simple methods. Thanks! Permalink
review image
| November 15 2009
The techniques were so simple. It was interesting as a pet owner. I didn't think of them. Time well spent. Permalink
review image
| October 31 2009
Grace was fantastic and very patient and understood our naughty beagle Charlie. We had a well behaved 9 month old the moment she walked in the house. Thank you so much! Husband happy, he's happy, Kid's happy, Charlie happy and me happy! Permalink
review image
| October 26 2009
I have used another trainer and did not find that it helped us, however Bark Busters trainer, Kia was excellent! She was clear with instructions and we have already noticed an immediate difference in dogs. Thankyou!!! Bark Busters helped us take the frustration away from pet ownership and allowed us to better enjoy our time together with the puppies. Permalink
review image
| October 26 2009
The techniques are so simple but effective. Wish I called Bark Busters years ago. Permalink
review image
| October 20 2009
Immediate results, easy to implement, she's a more enjoyable who listens & no longer barks continuously. She now walks properly on lead and is controllable. For very little work, major change Permalink
review image
| September 25 2009
Angela was so friendly and left us feeling empowered to continue the training and see results! The information sheets and knowing you can call anytime if you need help are fantastic and reassuring! Thankyou! Permalink
review image
| September 24 2009
In less than a hour a week, We have seen a great difference in our relationship with our beautiful dog (Furry friend). Permalink
review image
| September 14 2009
Angela was excellent! We thoroughly enjoyed learning what she had to say. It all seemed too simple, but it truly does work! Well worth doing and we are glad she will be there if we need help in the future Permalink