Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
We have attended puppy scool & basic obedience but did not recieve such thorough & useful information as opposed to Bark Busters. We saw instant results!! It's like living with a new dog already & we've only been training for a day. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Dennis was great- as soon as he walked through our gate Peppa knew things were going to change! Dennis was (and still is) very supportive, making sure we were confident with the training before he left. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I tell everyone who owns a dog. I even use some of the techniques on their dogs eg.Jumping up & scratching my legs. They are amazed. I give everyone Bark Busters web address & tell them to have a look. I hope they do. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I had never read, heard of or seen such an amazing technique that was so straight forward to learn & produced such instantaneous results, without using any harsh methods. I was begining to think we would never have a calm & relaxed dog...until I had a lesson with BB. Absolutely outstanding! I wish I had rang BB over a year ago. I will definately recommend them to anyone with dog issues!! Thankyou so much! :) Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Dennis was terrific. The dogs, particularly the pup, responded well. Murphy has stopped his incessant barking at night, stopped pushing through and gives up the dumbell. He also sleeps in his kennel. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Yes, if someone has problems with their dog, they should seriously consider being trained by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
A changed dog and of course most importantly we were trained to continue the work. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Thanks very much Angela! We were impresed and happy with the results. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We had hoped for some improvement in our dogs' behaviour but never expected to see such an immediate response. We're extremely happy and relieved that our dogs are much calmer, responsive and more reliable, especially with our first baby due in a few weeks. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Angela is truly amazing- caring,patient,gentle-and that's just with the dog owners. The Bark Busters system is fantastic and has really made our life and nieghbours more enjoyable. Permalink