Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
Diesel did not wee once. He behaved just beautifully. It was a great visit to the vet for Diesel and myself. Thanks to Tracy and our vet for working together to help Diesel overcome this problem. My adult children have noticed a positive change in his behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I have just returned from an hour long walk with Caesar without any incident. We worked on the pulling issue and used the growling and tug method and then worked on coming in the gates like you showed us. I can't tell you how happy (and uninjured) I am. No jumping, no pulling NOTHING. Thankyou for giving us the tools to make our dog happy. Look forward to seeing you in the coming weeks.Regards. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Sam was very helpful and Chester is much more settled and better behaved. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found the techniques used by Bark Busters to be more successful in behavioural training than those I learned at dog obdedience school! It has significantly reduced barking and bad behaviour and I still enjoy a loving and fun relationship with my dogs. The ongoing assistance (rarely needed) has been excellent and Dennis has been terrific. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Dennis was excellent in all areas of customer service, professionalism and knowledge from first contact through to the therapy session. It is so refreshing to see someone who enjoys their job so much! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Bark Busters have given me the confidence to train and program my dog. I am also happy that I can call Dennis at any time with my queries or to ask for help - I am not doing this on my own. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Absolutely amazed. We had a dog who barked constantly at everything and our neighbours were getting extremely frustrated. Within 24 hours the barking has ceased. No-one in our neighbourhood can believe we still have a dog as he is never barking! Also fixed his terrible habit of jumping on people and furniture, and no longer sleeps on our bed but in his own. Dennis was fantastic, very understanding with a great sense of humour. I would (and have) fully recommended Bark Busters and Dennis to everyone I know. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I found Dennis really great, funny but also understanding easy to listen to and by the end of the session Lucky was doing really well which amazed me. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Have had great reaults using the Bark Busters Training techniques, less barking and overall improved behaviour and response has been noticed. Dennis has been a fantastic support. I'm still training myself to relax and be confident in handling a large/ strong dog! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Bark Busters were recommended to us through a friend at work. Work colleague noticed my frustraion and highly recommended the B.Busters program. Love our dog, but not his behaviour -we wanted to enjoy both him and his good behaviour. Would highly recommend B.Busters. Permalink