Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| July 12 2010
Tracy was friendly and caring and had a great connection with our dog. Considering he doesn't like strangers it was amazing. Permalink
review image
| July 07 2010
I found Tracy to be lovely, calm and with a lot of knowledge. I now have a completely calm, different dog. Tracy was wonderful. Permalink
review image
| July 04 2010
An excellent service to help dog owners learn how to train their dogs rather than be trained by them. Would recommend undertaking training early in a dog's life rather than later when bad habits have been established. But techniques showed it's never too late to start. Permalink
review image
| July 01 2010
We inherited an 11 year old Staffy and I wanted to learn the tools to reprogram his behaviour. Tracy gave me the confidence to become “Top Dog”, by using the simple but very effective training tools. She is warm and friendly and clearly loves her job. :) Permalink
review image
| June 28 2010
I am totally blown away with how one word can be so powerful. Sharon and I had control over our new puppy within 1 minute. It was amazing. I am so glad I decided to do this and would definitely recommend anyone else to do the same!!! Permalink
review image
| June 28 2010
Should have rang earlier! "Lifetime Guarantee" is great. Permalink
review image
| June 25 2010
Very impressed with instant results. Permalink
review image
| June 23 2010
Mathew was very professional and friendly. He certainly has an exceptional knowledge of dog behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 22 2010
We have recommended Bark Busters to everyone. We are thrilled with the results we've seen! :) Permalink
review image
| June 15 2010
Have used another trainer and did not find helped us. However Bark Busters trainer Kia was excellent! She was clear with instructions and we have already noticed an immediate difference in dogs! Thank you!!! Permalink