Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| August 30 2010
Angela Bullock was wonderful! She was very friendly and easy to work with and she explained everything perfectly. We are really enjoying our new well behaved Tommy! Permalink
review image
| August 30 2010
Cannot praise Bark Busters (in particular Mathew) enough. Thank you for giving me the well behaved dog I have always wanted. Permalink
review image
| August 19 2010
Bailey is a 12 month old Rottweiler cross that we adopted from the local pound. After only 2 weeks at home it was clear that she had never received training. We became so frustrated with her behaviour (nipping/jumping/pushing) that we considered returning her. Instead we started with Tracy through Bark Busters. After the first session alone Bailey stopped nipping altogether and is jumping far less. She now listens to us and can even sit inside on her mat (without moving) with our cats wandering around in front of her! Now instead of thinking of returning her we can't image things without Bailey. Thank you Tracy. Permalink
review image
| August 16 2010
We were amazed at how easily the three dogs came under our control. The training techniques are simple and effective. Permalink
review image
| August 16 2010
Grace was excellent. She turned our Silky Terror into an angel. She was helpful, patient and very understanding. Thank you so much for a job well done Grace! Permalink
review image
| August 13 2010
Lily was Great. I can see the techniques really work and are not hurtful or invasive. We all (2 Adults and 3 kids) got a lot out of it. Max's passive dominant behaviour is already disappearing slowly. We are very committed to this training and can see it will help with his barking. Permalink
review image
| August 10 2010
We cannot believe the definite change in our puppy after Mathew's first visit. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. We will be highly recommending Mat and Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
review image
| August 10 2010
I cannot express enough how grateful I am to Mat for the improvement in Zeus. I can take Zeus for walks every day without a hassle. Zeus is a lot more relaxed now and is a joy to have as a pet instead of a hassle. I would recommend Bark Busters methods to anyone! Permalink
review image
| July 24 2010
I had used a local dog trainer with on change. I was worried we were not going to ever get to a point where we could enjoy our pup. After one lesson I am happy we have decided to get a dog. Thanks. Permalink
review image
| July 13 2010
What a fantastic way of training my dog. It is easy to use the technique and works on every aspect of the dog's behaviour. I am amazed. Permalink