Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| November 27 2010
Sharon understood my devotion to my dogs. She was very helpful in showing and explaining what I need to do to train Missy. Very impressed with our first lesson. Permalink
review image
| November 27 2010
I cannot believe the change in Lilly! We always believed it was us who needed the training and not Lilly. She has responded amazingly and we believe it is the best money we have ever spent! Permalink
review image
| November 26 2010
We are very happy with the results and surprised at how quickly it made a difference. It's been four weeks and we still have a much calmer and less stressed dog! Permalink
review image
| November 12 2010
Ken was exceptional – dedicated, fantastic attitude, enthusiastic and spoke about all aspects with a passion that showed he was committed to solving our problems with Woody. Permalink
review image
| November 09 2010
I cannot believe how my dog now behaves with just daily reinforcement of the training shown to me by Tracy. He is a different and beautiful dog with me now being the pack leader – not him. Many thanks. Permalink
review image
| November 09 2010
I found Angela to be an excellent therapist and Barney has responded well. To be quite honest I didn't think he could be trained in such a short time. Permalink
review image
| November 03 2010
Sarah is a very friendly and personable character. My anxiety has really leveled out. Walking Zeus is no longer a stress filled exercise. My dogs and I are enjoying quality of life now. Permalink
review image
| November 02 2010
Really wanted to avoid using collars that shock my dog, this has given even better results without cruelty. Permalink
review image
| October 31 2010
After trying food training previously with minimal results, I thought there was no way to train my dog. I was so shocked after just an hour how obedient he had become. Permalink
review image
| October 30 2010
Sure would recommend Bark Busters and I would explain that it will be money well spent – a good investment in dog management, and an insight into dog and human psychology. Permalink