Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2001
As a fan of Cesar Milan, the Dog Whisper, I believe you guys are the Aussie Version. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Best Money I have ever spent!!! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
An excellent experience for both of us. Who has enlightened more... the dog or me? It is very clear I have to train my dog so that's why I need training. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I will recommend Bark Busters because it targets specific issues in the natural environment and teaches the most important foundation of leadership. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
We were amazed with the immediate response that we got from the dogs. We had taken them to a lot of other puppy schools/obedience classes but were never shown the simple Bark Busters techniques. The nutrition avice was also good. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Instant turn around in our dog - it has now been two whole days and only a couple of tiny barks. Amazing! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
The day with Bark Busters was excellent. We discussed all of Diesel's issues, then went through dog behaviour & training techniques. We then put all of the training techniques into practice & got instant results. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Highly recommended - wish we had done this earlier!! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
The training was thoroughly explained and easy to understand. We have confidence that the methods and techniques will help us to have a well behaved dog. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I have referred Graeme to my neighbour. I walk with a friend and our dogs daily and she cannot believe the improvement Roger has made! Permalink