Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 07 2010
Great, terrific, very happy. Excellent, patient Therapist. She was lovely. Thanks lots. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2010
The training has been extremely helpful. Sam has been so patient and taught us a whole new way of dealing with Miki. We were desperate and this has been a great result. Permalink
review image
| May 31 2010
Grace immediately connected with Loius and really made Karen and I feel we would achieve the results we needed. I would recommend Grace to anyone. Permalink
review image
| May 29 2010
Dennis spent alot of time with us which was worth far more than the fee charged. He has also been great with follow up. Permalink
review image
| May 21 2010
The trainers were polite and presented their training techniques in easy to understand steps. Thoroughly satisfied. Permalink
review image
| May 20 2010
Our son Joel (13 years old) participated in the training time and Sharon was very good at including him in the discussions. Sharon also taught Joel as well as myself and was very encouraging to both of us. A most enjoyable and great learning experience for all 3 of us. Bonnie- Dog, Joel and myself. The "BAH" command even works on Joel. I gave him a fright when he misbehaved. A good laugh was had by all of us. :) All the printed notes left for us are great. I can reread and make sure I'm doing it right and Connie hasn't taken to training me again. Thankyou Permalink
review image
| May 17 2010
Bark Busters training should be a must for all dog owners. My only regret is that I didn't start when she was a Puppy. Permalink
review image
| May 17 2010
After each visit from Sam we would be Relaxed and just able to enjoy our dog! Thank You Permalink
review image
| May 12 2010
Although Millie was a good puppy she was still a bit silly and I was not comfortable letting her off the lead in open areas. After a couple of hours with Sam, I was amazed at the control I had. We still need some practice but I am really pleased with the investment I have made in our relationship. So simple and effective. Thankyou. Permalink
review image
| April 11 2010
Dennis was fantastic. He was very imformative, very friendly and very patient with us. We noticed a change in our dogs immediately. Permalink