Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 25 2010
Very impressed with instant results. Permalink
review image
| June 23 2010
Mathew was very professional and friendly. He certainly has an exceptional knowledge of dog behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 22 2010
We have recommended Bark Busters to everyone. We are thrilled with the results we've seen! :) Permalink
review image
| June 15 2010
Have used another trainer and did not find helped us. However Bark Busters trainer Kia was excellent! She was clear with instructions and we have already noticed an immediate difference in dogs! Thank you!!! Permalink
review image
| June 15 2010
She is an excellent therapist and I am glad to have her on training day. I am also happy that this program has "Lifetime Guarantee". Thankyou so much for your program. Permalink
review image
| June 07 2010
Great, terrific, very happy. Excellent, patient Therapist. She was lovely. Thanks lots. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2010
The training has been extremely helpful. Sam has been so patient and taught us a whole new way of dealing with Miki. We were desperate and this has been a great result. Permalink
review image
| May 31 2010
Grace immediately connected with Loius and really made Karen and I feel we would achieve the results we needed. I would recommend Grace to anyone. Permalink
review image
| May 29 2010
Dennis spent alot of time with us which was worth far more than the fee charged. He has also been great with follow up. Permalink
review image
| May 21 2010
The trainers were polite and presented their training techniques in easy to understand steps. Thoroughly satisfied. Permalink