Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| February 20 2012
I've been impressed by the interest and enthusiasm Graeme has shown and the amount of time he has been prepared to give to train Sadie. Permalink
review image
| February 16 2012
I loved the session because I could see an improvement in Jordie's behaviour almost immediately. Permalink
review image
| February 15 2012
We are so glad we called Bark Busters to help train our puppy. We noticed results within the first hour. Our puppy is now more obedient and less controlling. Thank you! Permalink
review image
| February 15 2012
Sian is doing really great. The Training was great and Rob can't believe how good she is on the lead. Thanks for all the help and vital words of wisdom you have given us to help here, she is so loving and every moment she can enjoys being with us. Thankyou Deb and Rob Permalink
review image
| February 14 2012
we recently brought a puppy into our family, and being first time dog owners just assumed this would be an easy process..how wrong we were! Our puppy was having difficulty adjusting to the new environment and getting used to a new family dynamic, but with Kelly's help we have been able to help make this adjusting period as easy as possible! Whilst he is still a puppy, we are in control and this not only makes for a happier puppy, but also a happier household! I cannot speak highly enough of Kelly Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
| February 10 2012
Mat is extremely helpful and understanding of my dog's problems. With his help my dog has calmed down considerably. Permalink
review image
| February 09 2012
Dennis is a whiz at this. He didn't mind answering our ‘dumb' questions or repeating something we queried. He is very approachable and amusing. Glad we had him. Permalink
review image
| February 09 2012
What really impressed me was how quickly Scott changed our approach once he realized how sensitive Lottie actually is. Even though she gets really excited, she is quite 'soft' and the corrections don't need to be very strong/harsh to be effective for her. Permalink
review image
| February 08 2012
My husband got home and could not believe Flynn was the same puppy he left behind that morning. Sarah really listened to all my concerns and addressed them effectively. I feel much more confident and excited about teaching Flynn the proper dog behaviour. Permalink
review image
Reservoir | February 08 2012
As a result of Dennis' first visit Raj was focusing on us and we were interacting with Raj differently. Raj knew his place in the "family pack". Within 48 hours our main issue of barking constantly at anything was reduced by 95%. The initial results are amazing and take immediate effect. Permalink