Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| October 14 2012
We had comments from family that Bozley was a different dog after his first training session. We have recommended Bark Busters to all our friends and family with dogs. Bozley is much better behaved and well mannered. Permalink
review image
| October 13 2012
Not only are we pleased, so are the neighbours, one came over to see us while training and was amazed at the difference. Permalink
review image
Kaleen | October 11 2012
Amazed at results. Permalink
review image
Eatons Hill | October 08 2012
Have spoken to many people of trainer and methods and what a positive experience with very good ongoing results. Angela Bullock is a very competent and confident trainer and dogs responded well. Permalink
review image
| October 06 2012
Keith was wonderful. He explained everything and answered all of our questions as the session progressed. Permalink
review image
Warrimoo | October 04 2012
great experience Permalink
review image
Nedlands | October 03 2012
Couldn't be happier - especially after having tried four lots of "treat" training with little success. Am spreading the word to all I meet! Permalink
review image
Tomerong | October 01 2012
Mathew is brilliant. His knowledge and approach to dogs has given us confidence with Harry. We still have a lot of work to do reinforcing what we have been taught but it is now a pleasure rather than a headache training Harry. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Springwood | September 28 2012
The training was extremely educational for me and so easy to follow. By the end of the first session my two dogs had moved forward in \\ Permalink
review image
Cambewarra | September 27 2012
Matt is a very friendly and good trainer. Thanks. Permalink