Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Cromer | October 22 2012
I like the guarantee, that's great. Permalink
review image
Berry Springs | October 21 2012
We have a huge 10 month old pup with no manners, constantly jumping and running over visitors. The day after Janette came we had a visitor and the dog came and sat when told and didn't bother the visitor. He is now a joy to have and not a pain in the butt. Permalink
review image
| October 21 2012
I couldn't believe the immediate results. Penny responded so well to Paul's technique that following through with daily training was easy. Penny has stopped barking and much less anxious. Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Virgina | October 20 2012
Overall a wonderful experience and I cannot wait for everyone to ask us what our secret is and it is Angela! Permalink
review image
Zillmere | October 19 2012
Excellent training program with simple and effective methods. Our trainer, Angela, was friendly and understanding. Fantastic service, thank you very much. Permalink
review image
Warner | October 17 2012
I can't believe the difference in one day. My house is now quiet. Permalink
review image
| October 16 2012
Both Graham and I are very pleased with Keith's training lessons. Commands are clear and his positive manner engenders confidence. Permalink
review image
Ettalong Beach | October 15 2012
John was very easy to relate to (both Ziggy and myself). The training session was very relaxed and entertaining. Permalink
review image
Booker Bay | October 15 2012
Very helpful and understandable techniques. Very noticeable improvements at end of training. The techniques were simple and easy to apply. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2012
We had comments from family that Bozley was a different dog after his first training session. We have recommended Bark Busters to all our friends and family with dogs. Bozley is much better behaved and well mannered. Permalink