Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| February 08 2011
Sue was very friendly and helpful. Her training advise has helped us immensely. Permalink
review image
| February 04 2011
Walking our 2 dogs was becoming a nightmare. Immediately after the first session we saw amazing results. I also liked how Brian said that we were responsible for making our own rules. A great result so far. Many thanks. Permalink
review image
| February 04 2011
I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded - it all seemed so easy and the dogs are certainly quieter. Permalink
review image
| January 28 2011
Mat was an amazing teacher. Very patient, calm and had great ability to control, command and educate me on all facets of the dog training philiosophy. Well worth the money! Permalink
review image
| January 23 2011
So simple yet so effective. Permalink
review image
| January 17 2011
I was amazed by the end of the session that my dogs were not barking at things they usually would. I found the session extremely helpful and beneficial. I am moving house and happy not to be taking my barking problem with me. I love my dogs even more now and definitely have been recommending Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
| January 11 2011
Sue was a wonderful trainer - supportive, encouraging and caring. Her approachability gives me the confidence that if we need her assistance in the future (ie relapse of barking issue) she would be only too happy to assist! Permalink
review image
| January 09 2011
Absolutely brilliant. Our dog is a different dog. We loved him anyway but he's now easier to live with. Thanx so much. Permalink
review image
| January 05 2011
The trainer tried hard to help us with Freya. We had the problem that I was stressed and not sleeping (due to the barking) so dealing with Freya was hard. My husband never woke to the barking and we also have a 17mth old child. Sharon worked around our personal problems with trying to train and gave us solutions that took a lot of stress off me. It was so great not to have to worry about Freya barking all night. Freya is doing well with the training. Permalink
review image
| January 02 2011
We noticed a remarkable difference in Lucy's barking straight away – being a mini schnauzer with a very strong will – this was great!! Certainly better for my nerves and patience and therefore my relationship with Lucy … pity it doesn't apply to human babies too! Permalink