Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Killarney Vale | November 19 2012
Once we had the behaviour between our 2 dogs explained and how to deal with them, we had great results with Khan. We found John to be a great help. Permalink
review image
Koolewong | November 18 2012
We really enjoyed John's visits. He was very particular in demonstrating techniques for our use. We have noticed quite a difference in Tessie in this short time. Permalink
review image
Magill | November 18 2012
Sue is a very good communicator. I was surprised how effective the techniques are. The training collar is excellent. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
Very good results, family can't believe the difference in our dog. Will have no hesitations in recommending Bark Busters to people I know and anyone who loves dogs. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to our friends and neighbours as we saw a great difference at the end of training. Thank you Grant :) Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to our friends and neighbours as we saw a great difference at the end of training. Thank you Grant :) Permalink
review image
Lake Munmorah | November 14 2012
John is a fantastic trainer, very easy to get along with, who clearly loves dogs. He explains all techniques so that it is all understood. My dog has been rid of some terrible habits with the help of John. Permalink
review image
Karrinyup | November 10 2012
We were so happy at the time Brian gave us and Milly. There were so many improvements in Milly's behaviour in only 2 hours that I gave Brian a big 'thank you' hug! We already loved our dog to bits but now we have love and control. Permalink
review image
Bayview | November 10 2012
Janette was wonderful and extremely helpful. Such a difference in a short period of time. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Magill | November 09 2012
Sue made it very enjoyable. So thrilled to have a sense of control. This technique is far more superior to anything I imagined. Permalink