Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Yeppoon | September 01 2012
All techniques were easily explained and were able to be practiced well in the home after the trainers had gone home. Jett has responded remarkably well. Permalink
review image
Petrie | August 31 2012
We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone we know who is having problems or needs help with some training issues. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Doonside | August 28 2012
We could not have had a nicer person to attend, she explained things that was so simple to learn. My shepherd was showing results after 10-15 minutes. We all got involved, great result, so happy to see our dog obeying us, so pleased. Permalink
review image
Forrestfield | August 27 2012
Money well spent. We were nearly ready to give up on our puppy and then Glen walked in and changed everything for the better!! Jovi is such a pleasure now and fits right into our family. Permalink
review image
Gladstone | August 26 2012
Through their training, Diesel is now a relaxed and happy dog. Permalink
review image
| August 25 2012
My girls have changed 100% thanks to Glen. I am very happy with the results. I am now the dominant leader. Nothing was too hard for Glen. He was very patient with me and accommodating. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Rockhampton | August 20 2012
Very basic down to earth English that made it very easy to follow. Instant results. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Mardi | August 18 2012
John was fantastic. Really happy with the improvements we've seen with Roxy. Permalink
review image
Rockhampton | August 15 2012
They have been so attentive to my dog, their training has resulted in a calm dog who was suffering separation anxiety. The change in my dog, Madison, was almost instant, she is a more calm dog, a pleasure to be with, it is so good now to know that she isn't stressed. I would highly recommend Bark Busters, their knowledge with dog behaviour has been invaluable, and they are always there if you have any questions or problems, their dedication to their work is great. Permalink
review image
| August 12 2012
Training techniques were explained clearly and by example. Noticeable results within the first 2-3 weeks of training and my dog has progressed rapidly from there. Some of his behavioural problems will take further time, however he has developed into a happier, calmer and more manageable dog on the lead quicker than I anticipated. Training techniques were simple to learn and logical with minimal commitment of time - for both myself and my dog. Interesting and rewarding for both myself and my dog, especially as improvements in behavioural problems became obvious along the way. Permalink