Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| August 25 2012
My girls have changed 100% thanks to Glen. I am very happy with the results. I am now the dominant leader. Nothing was too hard for Glen. He was very patient with me and accommodating. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Rockhampton | August 20 2012
Very basic down to earth English that made it very easy to follow. Instant results. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Mardi | August 18 2012
John was fantastic. Really happy with the improvements we've seen with Roxy. Permalink
review image
Rockhampton | August 15 2012
They have been so attentive to my dog, their training has resulted in a calm dog who was suffering separation anxiety. The change in my dog, Madison, was almost instant, she is a more calm dog, a pleasure to be with, it is so good now to know that she isn't stressed. I would highly recommend Bark Busters, their knowledge with dog behaviour has been invaluable, and they are always there if you have any questions or problems, their dedication to their work is great. Permalink
review image
| August 12 2012
Training techniques were explained clearly and by example. Noticeable results within the first 2-3 weeks of training and my dog has progressed rapidly from there. Some of his behavioural problems will take further time, however he has developed into a happier, calmer and more manageable dog on the lead quicker than I anticipated. Training techniques were simple to learn and logical with minimal commitment of time - for both myself and my dog. Interesting and rewarding for both myself and my dog, especially as improvements in behavioural problems became obvious along the way. Permalink
review image
Bluff | August 08 2012
Was a great experience. The therapists were knowledgeable and very relaxed and professional. A pleasure to have met them. Permalink
review image
Dandenong | August 08 2012
I would recommend you to all my friends that have dogs because you are very good with dogs. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Yeppoon | August 03 2012
Lovely and nice people. Totally relatable and understood problems. Good at explaining what to do. Good at teaching. Thanks for helping bring my lovely dog back. Permalink
review image
| July 30 2012
there were lots of little improvements by the end of the first training session. We like that the techniques are assertive but not abusive. We loved the training experience. Perhaps the most enjoyable part is seeing our dog make progress right before our eyes and that Bark Busters saw us in our own environment, the training is concise (for us and our dog) and that we have a lifetime guarantee for Trapper, meaning we can call back whenever we need help or advice. Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
Made us practice them with him there which was good. She has improved but still has a long way to go. Her obedience is much better too. I think we probably knew a lot of it, but Peter spelled it out clearly for us, was patient with us and Pudding Permalink