Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Moss Vale | December 04 2012
Mathew is great and the entire experience was pleasant and effective. Permalink
review image
Bertram | November 29 2012
I found Grant to be extremely helpful. And am already noticing a huge difference in Mako's behaviour. Thank you very much. I will be recommending! Permalink
review image
Bertram | November 29 2012
I found Grant to be extremely helpful. And am already noticing a huge difference in Mako's behaviour. Thank you very much. I will be recommending! Permalink
review image
| November 27 2012
We were very happy and I would recommend Glen Guelfi to any person having a problem with their dog. Thank you we now have a new dog. Extremely happy. Permalink
review image
| November 27 2012
We were very happy with Glen and I would recommend him to any person having a problem with their dog. Thank you. We now have a new dog and are extremely happy. Permalink
review image
Lilyfield | November 26 2012
This is the second time we have used this service and would highly recommend to everyone. Permalink
review image
Parkinson | November 24 2012
Simply amazing! What Kelly had us and Bella doing in such a short time was very rewarding and we didn't have to bribe her with treats. Permalink
review image
Crafers West | November 22 2012
My dog was an uncontrollable 'nutter', I actually resented her deep down - by the end she was obedient and pleasant and well behaved!! Everything Sue showed me worked straight away - it was a miracle! Permalink
review image
Lower King | November 22 2012
Had me in tears as I now could keep my dog. To me it's been miraculous. Permalink
review image
Canning Vale | November 20 2012
I can't believe he is my dog - too well behaved! Permalink