Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Kinross | September 09 2012
I was very impressed with Glen's knowledge, skill and professionalism. There is nothing to fault with the whole experience-it was awesome! Permalink
review image
Aspley | September 07 2012
Angela did a great job, very pleased. My dog now listens and respects me and we are growing together very well, all thanks to Angela's training. Permalink
review image
WOODBINE | September 05 2012
Near instant improvement with our 15mth old Japanese Spitz suffering a bit since losing his best friend. Comes when called, behaving a lot better, still has his odd moments but, nowhere near as bad as he was. Permalink
review image
Penrith | September 03 2012
Overall I was very impressed with the speed in which Roxy responded to the training. Everyone has benefited from the training she is receiving. thanks Permalink
review image
Blue Mountains | September 03 2012
Very impressed with the trainings effectiveness and the professional but friendly approach of the trainer Peter. Have recommended bark busters to my family and friends. Thankyou Permalink
review image
Yeppoon | September 01 2012
All techniques were easily explained and were able to be practiced well in the home after the trainers had gone home. Jett has responded remarkably well. Permalink
review image
Petrie | August 31 2012
We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone we know who is having problems or needs help with some training issues. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Doonside | August 28 2012
We could not have had a nicer person to attend, she explained things that was so simple to learn. My shepherd was showing results after 10-15 minutes. We all got involved, great result, so happy to see our dog obeying us, so pleased. Permalink
review image
Forrestfield | August 27 2012
Money well spent. We were nearly ready to give up on our puppy and then Glen walked in and changed everything for the better!! Jovi is such a pleasure now and fits right into our family. Permalink
review image
Gladstone | August 26 2012
Through their training, Diesel is now a relaxed and happy dog. Permalink