Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| April 27 2011
In walking around our neighbourhood, it is great to hear so many people using the 'bah' word on their dogs - they have obviously heard of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| April 15 2011
Tracy was great. She helps us understand why our dogs behaved the way they did. We are still working on a few things, but both our dogs are so much better after the Bark Busters training. Thanks Permalink
review image
| April 10 2011
Was great to have in home environment, especially one-on-one, where get needed attention. Plus Sam was very patient and I felt my concerns were well heard. Permalink
review image
| April 10 2011
Grace was very patient and made us feel comfortable with the techniques adopted. She kindly encouraged us to call her if we had any questions (which we did and her words of advice brought immediate success!) Permalink
review image
| April 09 2011
Megan was excellent and very passionate about what she was delivering. I would and have already recommended Bark Busters Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
We initiated Bark Busters to improve the dogs behaviour and as a result of the therapists training we now appreciate improved behaviour is not only beneficial to us but the dogs as well. Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters (and particularly Glen as a trainer) as the experience was such an eye opener. The program is well balanced, the trainer passionate, the ongoing support is reassuring and the results of a more balanced dog is just enjoyable. It is definitely a wonderful investment and lifelong resource. Thank you. Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
Dennis was excellent at providing us with the tools and skills for training our dog. We were amazed by how quickly our dog responded. Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
Thanks a lot for helping us and teaching us a lot. Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
Tracy was/is great and has helped a great deal! Permalink