Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| October 31 2010
After trying food training previously with minimal results, I thought there was no way to train my dog. I was so shocked after just an hour how obedient he had become. Permalink
review image
| October 30 2010
Sure would recommend Bark Busters and I would explain that it will be money well spent – a good investment in dog management, and an insight into dog and human psychology. Permalink
review image
| October 29 2010
Angela is a good trainer who is in tune with the dogs. She is a wonderful person who works with you and doesn't make you feel uncomfortable. Permalink
review image
| October 24 2010
Angela gave me a more positive way to cope with my very actice little dog. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone having difficulties with their pet. Permalink
review image
| October 20 2010
Our trainer Rebecca and Mathew, did a good job. There was a great improvement in our dog's behaviour after the first training session. Permalink
review image
| October 11 2010
We were overall happy with the program and our therapist was friendly and very helpful. Permalink
review image
| October 03 2010
Tracy was great! She showed us some really easy techniques that helped Spencer's behaviour immediately. AMAZING! Permalink
review image
| September 28 2010
A big thank you to Martin who walked us through the techniques, gave us plenty of practice time and encouraged us as we worked with the dogs. Permalink
review image
| September 22 2010
Martin and Bark Busters were fantastic - our life is so much quieter. Basil is a happier dog, easier to walk, feed and play with. Thank you! Permalink
review image
| September 17 2010
Angela was extremely nice, friendly and spot on time. VERY impressed. Especially as I was a sceptic – new converted. Initial thoughts of expense changed to value for investment. Thanks Angela. Permalink