Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Eatons Hill | October 08 2012
Have spoken to many people of trainer and methods and what a positive experience with very good ongoing results. Angela Bullock is a very competent and confident trainer and dogs responded well. Permalink
review image
| October 06 2012
Keith was wonderful. He explained everything and answered all of our questions as the session progressed. Permalink
review image
Warrimoo | October 04 2012
great experience Permalink
review image
Nedlands | October 03 2012
Couldn't be happier - especially after having tried four lots of "treat" training with little success. Am spreading the word to all I meet! Permalink
review image
Tomerong | October 01 2012
Mathew is brilliant. His knowledge and approach to dogs has given us confidence with Harry. We still have a lot of work to do reinforcing what we have been taught but it is now a pleasure rather than a headache training Harry. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Springwood | September 28 2012
The training was extremely educational for me and so easy to follow. By the end of the first session my two dogs had moved forward in \\ Permalink
review image
Cambewarra | September 27 2012
Matt is a very friendly and good trainer. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Mount Annan | September 25 2012
I was happy not to use food treats/rewards as this is not practical when outside and a bad behavior happens and you have no food.....the Bahhh is so effective and can be used at any time without prior planning. Permalink
review image
Yellow Rock | September 25 2012
Peter was very approachable and knowledgeable. He has been extremely supportive with his follow up. Permalink
review image
Kincumber | September 22 2012
The therapist gave a good and clear explanation of the training techniques. We enjoyed the training and got along with the therapist very well. Importantly, he was able to give us some good advice and help us with our dogs. Permalink