Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| May 05 2011
Bark Busters thank you. Usually simple demands and changing Ella's food, we are seeing results already. Permalink
review image
| May 05 2011
It has been 5 days since our initial training session. Diego continues to make a marked improvement with his behaviour. The scatter feeding technique has been extremely successful and he now walks on a loose lead all the time. We are satisfied with the results and thank John for his guidance. We have recommended Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
| May 01 2011
After the first training session with Mathew we couldn't believe the improvement in our puppy. I would like to thank Mathew for an enjoyable and easy to follow training session. Mathew was very professional and willing to answer any questions I had in regards to my puppy's behaviour. Permalink
review image
| April 27 2011
In walking around our neighbourhood, it is great to hear so many people using the 'bah' word on their dogs - they have obviously heard of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| April 15 2011
Tracy was great. She helps us understand why our dogs behaved the way they did. We are still working on a few things, but both our dogs are so much better after the Bark Busters training. Thanks Permalink
review image
| April 10 2011
Was great to have in home environment, especially one-on-one, where get needed attention. Plus Sam was very patient and I felt my concerns were well heard. Permalink
review image
| April 10 2011
Grace was very patient and made us feel comfortable with the techniques adopted. She kindly encouraged us to call her if we had any questions (which we did and her words of advice brought immediate success!) Permalink
review image
| April 09 2011
Megan was excellent and very passionate about what she was delivering. I would and have already recommended Bark Busters Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
We initiated Bark Busters to improve the dogs behaviour and as a result of the therapists training we now appreciate improved behaviour is not only beneficial to us but the dogs as well. Permalink
review image
| April 02 2011
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters (and particularly Glen as a trainer) as the experience was such an eye opener. The program is well balanced, the trainer passionate, the ongoing support is reassuring and the results of a more balanced dog is just enjoyable. It is definitely a wonderful investment and lifelong resource. Thank you. Permalink