Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Wentworthville | December 15 2012
Before Scott came today I had watched some programs about dog behaviour and knew what had to be done, but having Scott here (to correct me mainly) made me feel so much more confident and I know now with his support (which I will have for the rest of my boys lives) my boys will be happier and so will I! :) Yay!!! Permalink
review image
Cranebrook | December 14 2012
We are so thrilled with the change in Lucy. She was a rescue dog, and we had very little idea of her background and whether she would be trainable. Peter helped me to create the changes we needed in our relationship so that Lucy understood exactly what was required of her. We are very happy with the help. Permalink
review image
Baskerville | December 13 2012
We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen. We have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
| December 13 2012
Glen was very informative and explained all techniques about the training. We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen - we have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
Banksia Grove | December 10 2012
Glen is great. My dogs are angels now compared to the past. Very helpful and Glen is a lovely person. Thanks Glen for turning our babies into great fun loving dogs. Permalink
review image
Applecross | December 10 2012
Wish I knew this wealth of knowledge a few dogs ago!! Empowering, I am back in charge! Yay :) Permalink
review image
Shoalwater | December 05 2012
I am still in awe as to the success of this program and Grant to help with the 'barking' problem of my 2 little dogs. Permalink
review image
Shoalwater | December 05 2012
I am still in awe as to the success of this program and Grant to help with the 'barking' problem of my 2 little dogs. Permalink
review image
Secret Harbour | December 05 2012
I think there are lots of dog owners who don't have a clue how to handle a dog properly. It's a shame but a lot of those could use training themselves. Am a firm believer, keep up the good work. Permalink
review image
| December 04 2012
Close to 4 years ago, Neil from Barkbusters in Toowoomba, came to help me with my black labrador named Dexter. I had some problems with Dexter escaping my yard and some basic behavior issues. He needed lead work and some basic recall work. My decision to call Neil came from a glowing recomendation from my sister, who also called Neil to help with her dog, Lugar. Neil was a fantastic help. He not only showed me steps to keep Dexter in the yard, but solved many other behaviour issues I wasn't even aware of! Neil returned to my house several times for some extra assistance I needed and was always very willing to help. Since then, with my consistant effort, Dexter has improved out of sight. He is a perfectly behaved dog despite his inquisitive nature. I owe all my success to Neil as I truely had very limited knowlege in the area of dog training. Not only did Dexter vastly improve, but I have considered taking up dog training as a profession. This is mostly due to the enjoyment and success I have had. I cannot thank Neil enough for his help. Dexter was never a bad dog, it was just my very high expectations of him! I since have recommended Neil to at least 5 more people and I know they have had great success with their dogs too. Permalink