Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Bateau Bay | December 20 2012
We were amazed at how well a simple change in our behaviour resulted in a massive change in our dogs behaviour. Permalink
review image
Wishart | December 20 2012
Very useful, Kelly (instructor) is very well direct and well explained instructions. Should have done this a long time ago, will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Permalink
review image
Aubin Grove | December 19 2012
I have been wanting to do the training for a while. So glad I did it and am looking forward to the next training session! Thanks Keith. Permalink
review image
Morley | December 15 2012
Glen is an amazing trainer who loves all dogs. He takes the time to explain everything and have a chat and I love how we can call him at any time for help and advice! Permalink
review image
Wentworthville | December 15 2012
Before Scott came today I had watched some programs about dog behaviour and knew what had to be done, but having Scott here (to correct me mainly) made me feel so much more confident and I know now with his support (which I will have for the rest of my boys lives) my boys will be happier and so will I! :) Yay!!! Permalink
review image
Cranebrook | December 14 2012
We are so thrilled with the change in Lucy. She was a rescue dog, and we had very little idea of her background and whether she would be trainable. Peter helped me to create the changes we needed in our relationship so that Lucy understood exactly what was required of her. We are very happy with the help. Permalink
review image
Baskerville | December 13 2012
We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen. We have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
| December 13 2012
Glen was very informative and explained all techniques about the training. We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen - we have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
Banksia Grove | December 10 2012
Glen is great. My dogs are angels now compared to the past. Very helpful and Glen is a lovely person. Thanks Glen for turning our babies into great fun loving dogs. Permalink
review image
Applecross | December 10 2012
Wish I knew this wealth of knowledge a few dogs ago!! Empowering, I am back in charge! Yay :) Permalink