Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 01 2011
I have already arranged for Bark Busters to help two new puppy owners! I am already a fully fledged Ambassador. Permalink
review image
| May 31 2011
I was amazed at the difference in such a short timeit was truly AMAZING! Even my cynical husband can't believe the difference after one session. I have told everyone I know how great they are! Thank you!! Permalink
review image
| May 22 2011
Our dog Diesel had been very nervous visiting the vet.He was anxious, he weed several times during the visit and needed to have a muzzle put on him. With Tracy's assistance and the vet's willingness to be a part of our training program, our last visit was fantastic. Permalink
review image
| May 14 2011
Boof was a problem dog. Everyone apart from me wanted him to go. Now he is so much better behaved in such a short time. Thanks so much Sue. We are all much happier. Permalink
review image
| May 13 2011
Janette is very lovely and clearly excellent with dogs. Our dog is a little stubborn but after only one week we are getting some good results. Look forward to more training. Permalink
review image
| May 13 2011
Very happy. Tracy has a lovely manner when dealing with both people and their pet. Great trainer. Permalink
review image
| May 10 2011
Very happy with the first training lesson and very impressed with the information I was given and how detailed it was. Thanks a lot. Permalink
review image
| May 08 2011
Wow! I cannot believe the results Sarah achieved in such a short space of time – my boy actually sat and stayed and walked on a loose lead. It feels like Sarah worked magic. This is exactly what my dogs, myself and family needed urgently! Permalink
review image
| May 06 2011
After the first training session with Mathew we couldn't believe the improvement in our puppy. I would like to thank Mathew for an enjoyable and easy to follow training session. Mathew was very professional and willing to answer any questions I had in regards to my puppy's behaviour. Permalink
review image
| May 06 2011
Has made an amazing difference to both us and our pets. Permalink