Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| February 05 2013
Fantastic overall - especially appreciated the socialization class. Glen presented the material well and the training worked straight away. It was simple and the dog got it. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Ettalong Beach | February 01 2013
We had problems with our puppies, that's why we seeked help. They are now 6 months old and better behaved. Training in our home was great, more rewarding. Advice excellent in our memory bank to keep using. Permalink
review image
Terrigal | January 30 2013
John is very passionate about what he does. Jumping improved immediately, barking too. Perfect. Permalink
review image
Medowie | January 24 2013
Very pleasantly surprised at the improvement in Henry's behaviour in only a few days of using these techniques. Permalink
review image
Engadine | January 24 2013
Excellent in the way that the training is done in the home and with the persons involved. Good people training. Permalink
review image
Hawthorn | January 22 2013
I can't believe the progress training has made to my dog on such a short space of time. Training has made time with my dog more rewarding and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Gladstone | January 21 2013
I had high expectations considering the financial investment - I was very impressed with their professionalism, down-to-earth and clear information; very friendly and easy to speak with. Permalink
review image
Sanctuary Point | January 20 2013
Mat is an excellent instructor; both for dogs and owners. Clear explanations. Very good training system. Permalink
review image
Brighton | January 19 2013
We have a number of people in the area who have commented on the new behaviour of our dogs and want to know how it was accomplished. We are pleased to pass on the recommendation of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Woodlands | January 11 2013
Bark Busters were recommended by a friend and we are very happy we took the advice especially as this is our first dog - we now feel confident when dealing with issues and know we can phone Brian if we need him. Permalink