Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| July 14 2011
Brian was fantastic with Ozzie, Mum and I. It is great that Brian is at our local park every Wednesday for assistance. Permalink
review image
| July 14 2011
Keith was absolutely brilliant as is the Bark Busters training. Six months on from training we are able to train her for new things that arise using the techniques, it works everytime. Permalink
review image
| July 14 2011
We were very pleased that we started this process when Oscar was a puppy. It has made it more enjoyable as we have prevented many of the issues before they arise. Andrea has been marvellous and we have already recommended her. Permalink
review image
| June 14 2011
Grace was very nice and did a wonderful job training the humans of the household. Permalink
review image
| June 11 2011
Mat is very knowledgeable and conveys his knowledge in an understandable, comprehensive manner. He is professional and has a genuine interest in correcting dog behaviour to fit the homes individual lifestyle. Permalink
review image
| June 07 2011
Absolutely fantastic!! J Huge changes and improvement immediately. I am extremely happy with this service. I have recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
| June 06 2011
Absolutely Fantastic. The change in my dogs is incredible and I now have the tools to keep at it and it was so easy and sensible. Permalink
review image
| June 02 2011
I am very happy with Sarah and her advice. Oscar responded fantastically and I will follow all advice. Thank you! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2011
I have already arranged for Bark Busters to help two new puppy owners! I am already a fully fledged Ambassador. Permalink
review image
| May 31 2011
I was amazed at the difference in such a short timeit was truly AMAZING! Even my cynical husband can't believe the difference after one session. I have told everyone I know how great they are! Thank you!! Permalink