Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| October 14 2011
I found this training method worked extremely well and I would have no hesitation in recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2011
Great experience and helpful learning. We have already raved about John and Bark Busters to friends, and everyone has noticed a difference in our dog. Training is ongoing, but we are so happy with the changes. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2011
One of my dogs, especially, would bark unnecessarily, be anxious, be aggressive and a nightmare to walk. During this training he changed and is a new dog. Unbelievable. Permalink
review image
| October 13 2011
The training was very easy to understand and we saw immediate results with Billy! We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
| October 12 2011
The training is invaluable. Diamond is on the way to being a happier, obedient dog. She is getting to know who is the boss now. Permalink
review image
| October 12 2011
I thought the course was well presented and Martin allowed us to ask questions as we thought of them. Martin was relaxed and confident and that helped us feel we could manage the problems we had. Permalink
review image
| October 10 2011
We would definitely be recommending Janette to other friends/family. She has even made extra visits with us to the dog park to help train us and Zoey in public places. Permalink
review image
| October 02 2011
Simple and easy, could use anywhere. A lot of value, felt comfortable and confident in the training. Could see results and relaxed dogs in hours. Permalink
review image
| September 02 2011
I contacted Bark Busters following notification from my local council that a complaint had been made about Sherpa. I liked that way Brian contacted the council as part of the service. I was quite daunted about the whole situation – the complaint, the training, trying to get on top of the barking. I appreciated the follow up visits, ongoing support. It is good to know I'm not alone dealing with this and I'm slowly starting to relax and feel confident that things will work out. Permalink
review image
| September 01 2011
We got to the stage that we thought Pepper being a Beagle was not trainable with attending 2 different puppy training courses with little results! We are so happy to notice excellent results with Bark Busters. They are also incredibly supportive Permalink