Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Karrinyup | November 10 2012
We were so happy at the time Brian gave us and Milly. There were so many improvements in Milly's behaviour in only 2 hours that I gave Brian a big 'thank you' hug! We already loved our dog to bits but now we have love and control. Permalink
review image
Bayview | November 10 2012
Janette was wonderful and extremely helpful. Such a difference in a short period of time. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Magill | November 09 2012
Sue made it very enjoyable. So thrilled to have a sense of control. This technique is far more superior to anything I imagined. Permalink
review image
| November 07 2012
Glen is amazing. He is really helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help us sort out issues we have. We have seen a massive change/improvement in our beloved doggy! Permalink
review image
Bull Creek | November 06 2012
We have seen fantastic immediate change in our dogs thanks to Keith and the training techniques of Bark Busters. It all makes sense now!!! Permalink
review image
Kirrawee | November 06 2012
We found Ken to be very approachable and friendly. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions no matter how minor they seemed. I was very impressed that the training wasn't based on treats as rewards. Permalink
review image
Piara Waters | November 04 2012
We have done previous training with other schools, however, with Bark Busters results were instant and dogs and household is happier. Permalink
review image
Wood Park | November 04 2012
We had used another dog trainer before and found they had too many rules and techniques that we needed to do. With Bark Busters we found the techniques to be simple and easy to follow. We also have peace of mind knowing if anything goes wrong we can call Scott to come help with the life time guarantee. Permalink
review image
| November 04 2012
Hi I would like to mention what a wonderful trainer I was sent from Bark Busters. I have a shihTzu/Maltese that I wanted to have assessed as my Assistance dog with A.W.A.R.E dogs. I had little knowledge of what was required and Kelly was brilliant in helping me access the information I required then working with me and my dog Monty until we were able to achieve the requirements for him to pass the Assistance dog Assessment. Kelly was wonderful to work with and understood the problems I had and even picked me up from my home to drive me into the City to practice with Monty. She is a wonderful trainer, kind, firm and really understanding. monty and I couldn't have asked for anyone better and we would like to thank Kelly for her help in getting Monty to the standard he needed to reach. Kelly has a wonderful way of making you feel at ease and I felt as though I had a friend in my home not just a dog trainer. Thank you Kelly we will always be grateful to you for your experience, advice, patience and kindness Permalink
review image
Albany | November 03 2012
Sarah is an excellent trainer - she is very helpful, supportive and approachable. Permalink