Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Acacia Ridge | July 06 2013
Everything Kelly explained to us and showed us was backed by an understandable explanation as to why or how which gave the whole family more of an understanding and involvement with our much loved Charlo. Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Sunrise Beach | July 06 2013
Faith is the dog whisperer and a beautiful soul. Highly recommend her and once again I am gobsmacked by the difference. Well done. Permalink
review image
Wollongong | July 06 2013
Dogs seem more relaxed and happy already. I was particularly pleased that treats/food was avoided as a training technique Permalink
review image
Banyo | July 04 2013
Easy to understand and implement. Dog took to it very well. She's a smart girl. Permalink
review image
Mitcham | July 04 2013
Graeme was great, he was patient, thoughtful and explained things well, and best of all, had positive effects on our dogs/us! Follow up appointments have been made relatively close together which has been good for motivation and feeling supported. Permalink
review image
Tempe | July 03 2013
I liked Bark Busters because their training doesn't involve using treats or food to get my dog to behave. Permalink
review image
Colloroy Plateu | July 03 2013
The dogs have seriously just changed their behaviour right round! They respond to Bahh every time. I since have been able to take Bentley for longer walks and have not had one issue! He stays by my left hand without pulling at all. Two days ago when we went for our walk we walked straight past (both only a couple of metres off) from two men washing their cars and he didn't even notice! We also had walkers/joggers going past us and he didn't pull/growl or bark at all! Both dogs don't run and jump on the sofa or beds anymore but they sit on the floor until I invite them up and as soon as I say down they jump straight off. I just want to thank you again for all your help and to let you know I really appreciate everything you've taught me! Permalink
review image
Hoxton Park | July 02 2013
Dakota seems to be a lot happier with me using the Bark Busters techniques! Very enjoyable for me and very interesting for Dakota . Permalink
review image
| July 01 2013
We are now very happy owners and have a very happy dog. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Torrensville | July 01 2013
Sue was a fantastic trainer. She immediately identified Indy's strengths and weaknesses and he was responding to the new commands immediately. Love walking him now Permalink