Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Bathurst | July 22 2013
Was very pleased with training experience. BB therapist arrived on time, dressed appropriately with professional friendly attitude. Was always positive in his feedback to me on how I was interpreting his training. Very patient and supportive. Have already recommended the service to friends and am very happy with my experience. Am still following up on his training with my young boxer. Still a way to go but am sure it will be successful. Permalink
review image
Eastern Suburbs | July 21 2013
Ken was very friendly and professional. Explained well, demonstrated for us so we could then have a go ourselves. Have learnt basic skills that can easily be applied at home by ourselves. We like the idea of being the pack leader and using this idea to train the dog Permalink
review image
Sunshine Beach | July 19 2013
Very simple and works. Permalink
review image
Bracken Ridge | July 18 2013
Angela was very helpful and to know I can always ring for more help. Permalink
review image
Woombye | July 17 2013
What a brilliant result! Thanks for teaching me what to do to get the best out of Sola and how to make her confident in me as the leader! Permalink
review image
Tarragindi | July 17 2013
Sensible techniques - practical. Gave us a good insight into how dogs think/act. Pup was able to "come" on command and stop stalking chooks. All our questions that we had were answered comprehensively. Permalink
review image
Cooran | July 15 2013
Thank you for helping us with our dogs Sookie and Boo. We stopped getting complaints and notes in our letter box from our neighbours about the dogs barking, after you came out and helped us with an overall training method and continued support and guidance. We noticed an immediate change in them both. Unfortunately, Sookie passed away suddenly, just as the dogs had bonded really well and Boo reacted badly. Our vet and staff said that Boo was the most extreme case of separation anxiety that they had ever seen. He had regressed even worse than when we first adopted him and he was escaping from the house every day. With a lot of diligence, patience and persistence with your techniques and guidance and extra support, between us we have all managed to help Boo be a confident, happy dog again. It has been a tough situation at times, but you have always been there for us with support and advice and also with the support of your Bark Busters team. I recommend you to everyone that is thinking of having training or if I can see they might have a need for your services. I wish you all luck with the future of Bark Busters and your continued support. Permalink
review image
Shell Cove | July 10 2013
The lessons were easy to follow and very effective. I loved that it was not food driven and that the techniques could be used at any time in any circumstances. Has made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Killara | July 09 2013
A very interesting and informative programme by a most pleasant instructor. Permalink
review image
Halls Head | July 09 2013
We were impressed with the clearly conceptualized programme and highly competent delivery to our puppies and us. We got $500 value within the first 24 hours. What a relief! Permalink